Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Advantage Multi for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 4

Advantage Multi for Cats is a topical, once-a-month treatment that protects against fleas, ear mites, heartworms, hookworms, roundworms, and whipworms.

Options Available: Orange - 5.1-9 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 9.1-18 lbs., 6 Month Supply Turquoise - 2-5.1 lbs., 3 Month Supply

Shop Advantage Multi for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by great productWe just adopted our cat and use this product because we already use it for our dog. Advantage Multi is great and so easy to use. We recommend it to all our friends & associates :) 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by good experience,great servicegood value for a great product.Much cheaper than the equivalent sold at the vet 12/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by This product covers it all!It's great that this product takes cares of so many pests including some worms, but it does not take care of the most prevalent one, tape worm. Also we have one cat that gets a lot of terrible itchy bumps (allergic dermatitis reaction) when we use it on him, but the other six cats seem to have no problem. It's easy to put on, as is the Advantage II. Both Advantage products work much better than Frontline for fleas. 11/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Aptly namedThis product covers all the bases: ticks, fleas, worms, etc. without irritating the cats skin and they don't mind having it applied. Other topical products I've used have caused skin irritation to the point of hair loss! 09/13/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Not worth it at allWe were really excited to try this product because we have 5 cats, all with fleas and 2 showing signs of roundworms and 1 with eat mites. We applied this about 2 weeks ago and it has made no difference to any of these problems, the only reaction we got were lethargic kitties for a few days. We were very concerned for our cats well being during this period, they are all fine now other than the problems that haven't been solved and we are very displeased with the outcome of using this product.Would not recommend and would not buy again. 08/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Overall good but expensive product.Very effective on fleas; so-so on ear mites; apparantley effective on worms as none of our 3 cats have developed them 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product was recommened by my veet for my new kittenI want to also share my review for the company. I have used them for many years, and they have never let me down in the products they provide, nor the cost (less than the vets office) and the excellent customer service they have always provided to me. 07/10/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Not the best, or worstI used this product on my three inside cats. The product seemed to work for a few days to a week or two and then the effects seemed to wear off and my cats started scratching and chewing again. I seem to have problems finding flea preventatives for my cats, and though this did not work as I think it should, it did work better than Frontline. 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!I wanted to find a product that would protect my cats from virtually everything; and I found it with this product. I can't find a flaw with this product!! Matter of fact I have been able to give it to my cats every 7 weeks instead of EVERY MONTH... makes it cheaper that way and it is still highly effective!! 08/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My vet sells this for $90. with a $20. mail in rebateIt is good because it protects against everything the others do except ticks. 06/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by ExpensiveI got this same product from my vet.....a six month supply for $42.00. The product works great but you can find it cheaper! 07/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Feral cat advocateI swear by this stuff! Anything to make a Feral's life more peaceful and of course comfortable :) purr~ 07/11/2010
Page 2 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X