Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Advantage II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 20

When it comes to killing fleas, you can't get far without hearing about Advantage for dogs. A quick acting, all encompassing flea medication that kills all forms of flea life in just 12 hours, Advantage II is a flea's worst nightmare, and your dog's best friend.

Options Available: Green - 1-10 lbs., 4 Month Supply Teal - 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red - 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue - 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Green - 1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal - 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green - 1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Teal - 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop Advantage II
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Advantix II for dogsGreat product. I like that it not only protects against fleas and ticks, but mosquitos, too. It's so quick and easy to use. Never saw any indication of pests. It costs a little more than other brands, but it's worth it1 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by When you give up, this is the last product you will ever need.I copied this for the cat review also. I was at my wit's end with powder, shampoo's, sprays that did not work and since I winter in Florida and my animals (cat and dog) became infested with super hardy flea's and were getting a reaction to the best flea shampoo I could get. I re-washed my pet with plain natural shampoo, let hair dry, applied Advantage II (cat and dog), by morning I could not find any flea's and keep working for 2 months! It will be the best money spent. I promise! 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Advantabe III have a new terrier who got flea's just before his monthly treatment and with the treatment he was back to normal without all the scratching and chewing the very next day. I will continue to use the product and order it and other necessary supplies through this site 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by K-9 Advantage III recently puchased the Advantage II for my dog, Abby. I have not seen a flea or tick on her. Thanks for a great product. 09/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by Adantage 11I gave my dogs a bath and applyed this 1 week ago and they stillhave fleas 08/16/2012
Rated 2 out of 5by Just stopped workingI started using Advantage on my 13lb shih tzu in March and applied the last does a little over a week ago. It has been working great until..... Today after we came in from our walk I found at least 10 fleas eek. It's too soon to apply another dose, I think we are goig to switch back to Frontline. 08/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5by PETRXlOVED PETRX SERVICE...FROM CALLINNG MY VET TO PRODUCTS AND SPEEDY DELIVERY....THANK YOU SO MUCH! 07/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5by Flea warI use to give Comfortis to my dogs but it was very expensive especially since I have 10 dogd ( I rescue them). Advantage II works fairly well but is not as efficient as Comfortis. You always get what you pay for I guess. 07/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5by Advantage II for DogsLiving in South Florida, hot, humid, and copious amounts of rain, Advantage II works extremenly well (waterproof) on Samantha, a ten year old rescue lab/boxer and spends most of her time out doors. To date there have been no side effects to her. Initially, she was started on Advantage and has remained flea, tick and larve free. I would recommend Advantage II. 07/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by This Product does not work on ticksThis product is listed under the flea and tick product line; therefore thought it would be good for our dogs to protect them against fleas and ticks. They had so many ticks on them and several of them were attached. Now they have Lyme disease! I would not recommend Advantage II for dogs to anyone! 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Only flea medication I could find that workedMuch like many other posters, my English Bulldog had picked up a bad case of fleas from a kennel and we had a big problem on our hands. I spent nearly a month trying cheaper products but nothing got rid of them entirely. Finally, I went ahead and spent the money on Advantage II and I'd say within 2 weeks, we were flea free. Another thing that impressed me was that this product cause zero skin irritation for my bulldog which is another issue I have with him many times. In summary, this may be a little more expensive than what you're used to paying, but it works! 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Advantage is the best!I have used Advantage on my 12 year old terrier mix male dog for about that long. He is very senstive to flea medication. I would put a flea collar on him and he would throw up within the 1/2 hour. Flea shampoo..the same thing. My vet recommended Advantage nearly a decade ago and I used it ever since. Highly recommended. No side effects on my dog other than a little itchy at the application site. 01/04/2012
Page 7 of 20 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X