Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Advantage II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 20

When it comes to killing fleas, you can't get far without hearing about Advantage for dogs. A quick acting, all encompassing flea medication that kills all forms of flea life in just 12 hours, Advantage II is a flea's worst nightmare, and your dog's best friend.

Options Available: Green - 1-10 lbs., 4 Month Supply Teal - 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red - 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue - 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Green - 1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal - 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green - 1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Teal - 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop Advantage II
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by great productI have tried this product before and it works great 01/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by non greasy and waterproof.easy to applyI have3 dogs and when 1 gets fleas, the other 2 will also be bothered by them. This product has eliminated any festation problems and my dogs don't scratch very often. 12/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This product work the best of any I've used.After trying alternative products to save money, I found they didn't work nearly as well and had extra steps in the instructions. I also bought the feline version for my cat as well. 10/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Advantage II works great.However use of the PetCareRx.com web site is a chore. There has got to be a better way to order without going through all the unnecessary steps required. I give the PetCareRx.com web site an unsatisfactory rating. 10/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by It's been working consistantly for 7 years.Happy with this product, have not seen one flea or tick in 7 years with our dog, it's easy to use and effective in flea and tick prevention. 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product is as advertised.Product is as advertised. Service is great and correct. 08/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by A great productAdvantage II for Dogs is priceless at our house. Our dogs are always running in and out of the house and never have had a flea on them. 08/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by This product works goodI have been using this product on my dog for over a year. I like it much better than Frontline. I have not seen any sign of fleas. The weather is very hot and dry were I live and fleas can be very active. So far I have not had any issues with this product. 07/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by No fleas!I have four indoor cats and a dog--flea control is an important element of being a pet person. My dog gets a monthly dose of Advantage, and as a result is not a host for these pests. The cats get treated with feline appropriate meds as well. This all works so much better than the days when I remember using fleas powder, fogging flea bombs, etc., and still had the critters jumping around the floor and making everyone miserable. One dose a month is all it takes! 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Petcare Rx is a real findI usually get my pet care meds from another website. However, pet care RX was having a sale on the advantage II was at a real bargain. They have excellent customer service, and I certainly will do business with them again in the future for this product.Advantage two works well for my pets, however this season is very active for fleas and ticks, so I had to reapply after only three weeks. 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by I love this product, so effective!!I use the drops on my dogs every month. It works perfect, no fleas, eggs, etc. Great product for the price. 07/22/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by Less effective then in the pastIt does not seem to work as well as it used to when I first started using it on my pets years ago. I still use it for my cat and 1 year old because Confortis upsets my puppy's stomach. My older dog is fine with the pill form which actually works better but requires prescription. 06/25/2014
Page 3 of 20 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X