Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Advantage II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 20 OF 29

When it comes to killing fleas, you can't get far without hearing about Advantage for dogs. A quick acting, all encompassing flea medication that kills all forms of flea life in just 12 hours, Advantage II is a flea's worst nightmare, and your dog's best friend.

Options Available: Green - 1-10 lbs., 4 Month Supply Teal - 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red - 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue - 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Green - 1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal - 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green - 1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Teal - 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop Advantage II
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Satisfied CustomerI rate this product very high as it really does what it says it will do. I have tried just about every other spot treatment for dogs and I find this to be the best. It lasts about as long as the product advertises and keeps the flea population down to a real minumum. Thanks to Pet Care RX it is affordable also. 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by great product, good prices, timely delivery... couldn't be better 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review great product, good prices, timely delivery... couldn't be better 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by buying experienceI ordered my pet's flea medication and had the product in 3 days with free shipping . I will definitely do this again! 06/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Fleas are tough...but so is advantage.Fleas are tough to control but Advantage is one of the safest and best according to my vet who follows holistic practices. Don't expect anything to really work however, unless you control fleas in your environment - inside and out. Check with you vet first before trying this - but this is also the one that is safe to use more frequently than the once per month prescription. It may be necessary to start off that way to cut back a bad infestation. 06/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Works everytime!As long as Roxy uses it regularly it works great. Delivery time is extemely fast. 06/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by 5Paws PlusAs a proud owner of our baby Bischon, Beatrice, who is going on two years old .She loves to play and run in our backyard so I definitely want only the best ,most comfortable, effective and cost efficient care and your product gets 5 Paws for all of the above. I say it's easy to apply to Beatrice and Beatrice agrees that it doesn't burn her like some other flea products. 06/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Advantage, I never worry about fleasAlways used advantage, works well and PetCareRx was a great price and free shipping. Fast delivery, Thanks. 06/10/2008
Page 20 of 29 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X