Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Advantage II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 20

When it comes to killing fleas, you can't get far without hearing about Advantage for dogs. A quick acting, all encompassing flea medication that kills all forms of flea life in just 12 hours, Advantage II is a flea's worst nightmare, and your dog's best friend.

Options Available: Green - 1-10 lbs., 4 Month Supply Teal - 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red - 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue - 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Green - 1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal - 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green - 1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Teal - 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop Advantage II
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Advantage II for DogsWhen I found the website, it appeared as if I was going to get a substantial discount on the product. As it turned out, I did not understand or see the fine print that it was necessary to join an associate of the seller. When I factor that in, it cost more than if I had purchased from an alternate retailer. I feel that Website did not make it clear. While I would recommend the product, before you buy from PetCareRx, read and understand the fine print. 07/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Been using it for yearsWe are happy with Advantage II, and have been using it for several years on our two dogs. We apply it after their baths, every three weeks, and they rarely have any fleas (once in a while, during hotter months, one or two pop up, but die).We have found the product to be pretty effective, and we prefer topical treatments like this, to anything they'd have to ingest. 05/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great stuffI had bought another brand and it did not work at all! My vet recommended Advantage, and I can see why. My dog stopped suffering from fleas quickly. 04/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by BEST VALUETHIS BRAND DEFINATELY WORKS BETTER THEN FRONTLINE PLUS AND GIVES YOU 4 DOSES INSTEAD OF 3 AT A CHEAPER PRICE THEN FRONTLINE PLUS. I SWITCHED PERMENTLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 03/13/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Didn't have staying powerSeemed to work great for the first two weeks then fleas started appearing. It is now week three, and while they are not covered in fleas, they will be in another week. 02/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by I'm not a vetAdvantage II was recommended by the vet. The product works well for my dog. I could only tell people to check with their vet before ordering this product. 01/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great productI have tried this product before and it works great 01/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by non greasy and waterproof.easy to applyI have3 dogs and when 1 gets fleas, the other 2 will also be bothered by them. This product has eliminated any festation problems and my dogs don't scratch very often. 12/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This product work the best of any I've used.After trying alternative products to save money, I found they didn't work nearly as well and had extra steps in the instructions. I also bought the feline version for my cat as well. 10/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Advantage II works great.However use of the PetCareRx.com web site is a chore. There has got to be a better way to order without going through all the unnecessary steps required. I give the PetCareRx.com web site an unsatisfactory rating. 10/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by It's been working consistantly for 7 years.Happy with this product, have not seen one flea or tick in 7 years with our dog, it's easy to use and effective in flea and tick prevention. 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product is as advertised.Product is as advertised. Service is great and correct. 08/27/2014
Page 2 of 20 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X