Advantage II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 3

When it comes to killing fleas, you can't get far without hearing about Advantage for dogs. A quick acting, all encompassing flea medication that kills all forms of flea life in just 12 hours, Advantage II is a flea's worst nightmare, and your dog's best friend.

Options Available: Green - 1-10 lbs., 4 Month Supply Teal - 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red - 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue - 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Green - 1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal - 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green - 1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Teal - 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.

  • always worked for us
    this product it number 1,the person who said it only lasts a few weeks,must have a scummy home,i tried it twice,once a year,it works great,as soon as the vet put it on her,she stopped itching,and she starting eating again,and has more pep.thanks Bayer by on 08/19/2010
  • barely works for two weeks
    i brought this product and put it on both my dogs july 20th and by august they had fleas again, waste of money, it should be called a 8 wks supply not a 4 months supply by on 08/06/2010
  • advantage
    excelent I have two toy poddles. I've tried other products and they did not have any effect. I baught Advantage and it worked right away. Now my dogs are flea less. I also have 2 cats which got infected with fleas and it also worked fast. It is the best product anyone can use for fleas on pets. by on 06/18/2010
  • Advantage for dogs
    We have tried other products, and this is the only one that works for our dogs. by on 05/15/2010
  • Frontline info
    I have used advantage and it does work great. I went to the vet to pick up a box of Frontline which I used for years and they suggested I use Advantage as they told me that Frontline, after awhile, is like taking the same antibotic over and over again......The dogs get immune to it. Good info to know!!! by on 05/07/2010
  • advantage killed my dogs fleas right away
    this product killed my dogs fleas right away. one day he has a million fleas then i gave him advantage and the next day there was none. by on 04/18/2010
  • Advantage Flea Killer for Dogs
    We have a Pomeranian & we haven't used this product recently. Our dog has been scratching & keeping us up at night by barking at various times throughout the night. I just ordered this product today, because I know It works. Can't wait for It to arrive through the mail this way we can get some uninterrupted sleep. This is one product that works as advertised! by on 04/11/2010
  • the best for my dog
    this have been the best that i got for my dog it works for me and i am still using it at this time by on 03/25/2010
  • 1, it really works!
    I have small terriers--Yorkie, Griffon, and Cairn, 1 of each. We are flea-free. And if I forget to apply Aadvantage an scheduled time (it happens to all of us) and the scratching begins, that's my signal I've forgotten. by on 03/05/2010
  • Yes, it really works!
    I have small terriers--Yorkie, Griffon, and Cairn, 1 of each. We are flea-free. And if I forget to apply Aadvantage an scheduled time (it happens to all of us) and the scratching begins, that's my signal I've forgotten. by on 03/05/2010
  • LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!
    I PUT ADVANTAGE ON BOTH OF MY DOGS ABOUT AN HOUR AGO AND THEY ARE BOTH GETTING THE REST ALREADY THAT THEY HAVEN'T BEEN ABLE TO GET BECAUSE OF THE NASTY FLEAS!!!!!!! NOW MY BABIES CAN BE HAPPY AND SPEND MORE TIME RUNNING AFTER A BALL INSTEAD OF SCRATCHING FLEAS! THANKS ADVANTAGE!!!!! by on 02/23/2010
  • The Grass is Greener on the other side
    For the longest time I struggled with flea killers I had tried everything and nothing seemed to work. There were always fleas on my dogs. So one day I was at the petstore and noticed this product on the shelf. I realized I hadn't tried it yet. I was determined to get rid of these little pests but wanted something that worked. Advantage is a little more expensive but it is worth it! This product is much better and the fleas were gone within 24 hours. I highly recommend this over any other product. A few extra bucks can really save you and your pets from suffering. by on 12/15/2009
  • worked great
    as soon as i used this product the fleas went away and stayed away for the whole month. tried frontline, didnt work. tried advantix, it worked but my vet recommended using advantage for a few months since it works better than the rest with flea infestations. just need to check the dog for ticks since the advantage doesnt have tick protection. i think every dog reacts different to every product, what works for one dog may not for another. it takes experiementing but i def love the advantage and so does my pooch by on 12/02/2009
  • Very good product
    So far, advantage has worked great! I was using Frontline, but my new puppies' vet gave me Advantage. It worked better than Frontline ever did. It does have a bit of an odor, but it is bearable compared to having a dog and house full of fleas. It has been two weeks and I have not seen any fleas. I would have seen some by now using Frontline.I will continue using this product. by on 11/12/2009
  • kaa1200
    Excellent product. I have a Pappillon that fleas love. I started with Fronline and there was no reduction in fleas. I tried Advantage even though it was more expensive and the fleas died overnight. My dog does have discomfort upon application, but it appears to go away shortly thereafter. Because of pricing, I switched back to Frontline and back came the fleas. NEVER again. by on 10/26/2009
  • My yorkies tolerate this
    I have 2 yorkies and they hated the frontline because it left a strong odor on them that would upset them for over 2 hours or more and made them run around the house acting strange. Advantage was recommended by my vet and has worked very well.Everyone is HAPPY! by on 10/19/2009
  • Advantage is the best
    I have 4 dogs and Advantage works the best for all of them. I have tried other products from the pet stores and the vet and none of them work better than Advantage! The dogs had fleas a week or so after applying Frontline. The very same night after applying Advantage, my dogs sleep like babies. Thanks Advantage and thanks to PetCareRx for making my life easier and making it more convenient to get my pet's flea meds! I have a chihuahua, a dachschund, a boston terrier, and a siberian husky and Advantage works like magic on all of them. by on 08/19/2009
  • Frontline is garbage, Advantage WORKS
    I have been using frontline for a long time with little results; it would last about a week then stop working. But about 2 weeks ago I received the Advantage and it is still working today. I have read someone else’s review where they said they think frontline doesn't work in Florida and I think there correct. by on 06/04/2009
  • Best product on the market
    This product is easy to use. It is clean for you and safe for your pet. I have never had any flea problems since I have been using it.....over several years and two dogs. I haven't used any other products, but why should I ever try any others when this one is so good? by on 05/29/2009
  • Dog Advantage Also Works for Cats - LOVE!!
    LOVE LOVE LOVE Advantage!!!! Highly recommend using gloves when applying, because it is a chemical. My animals also get a bit uncomfortable after application, but it is well worth the outcome! Also you can use dog advantage on cats, but you need to know the weight of the cat & the formula/ratio of medicine to give them - ask your vet! I buy the largest/blue Advantage for my dogs and I use it for my cats. I just use the vet's formula. It saves money!!! LOVE ADVANTAGE - but for tick infestation (for dogs) Frontline works better. You can't use Frontline for dogs on cats - only Advantage!!! by on 04/05/2009
  • Dog Lover
    I have used everything from bio-guard to frontline, but I always return to advantage. My two German Shephards never have fleas. I highly recommend this product. by on 03/20/2009
  • Works Terrific
    I rescued 4 puppies that were in very poor condition and infested with fleas. My vet originally sold me advantage for them. Only 5 minutes after the application, the fleas were falling off in clumps. I highly recommend this product and petcare rx. Their prices are much better than any vets and most of the time, you get free shipping. They can't be beat! by on 02/23/2009
  • Not as good as Frontline
    I switched my Yorkshire Terrier from Frontline to Advantage and it was a terrible mistake. He became flea infested due to me applying the medicine every THREE weeks! I will never recommend this product to anyone. It is back to Frontline! by on 11/18/2008
  • Wonderful!
    This stuff is great on my 2 pit bull mixes! I use the cat formula of Advantage for our 2 kittens as well. All of our pets were rescued & all were infested w/ fleas, until after about 3 hours after applying Advantage.The customer service, prices, & shipping time was fantastic. Won't ever go without this product! by on 10/22/2008
  • chihuahua hates application day
    My 8 lb. chihuahua rolls on the floor immediately after application and continues to do it several times after application. He seems very uncomfortable. He also seems very listless(not normal for him) for 24 hours after application. I will continue to use this product because it does a great job(I have never seen a flea) but I have some concerns about the level of discomfort that he is feeling after application. by on 09/21/2008
  • Have used for years
    Advantage works for my dogs, and is still working. I can now get it at a great price and free shipping. We live in Georgia. by on 09/04/2008
  • FLEAS
    The product seems to be working. Both my dog and cat are still scratching so I am hoping that they may just have a few bites that are bothering them. I haven't seen any fleas on them yet thus far. by on 09/03/2008
  • wonderful
    We had a bunch of loose dogs with fleas running around and our dogs do not have any fleas even after a month. by on 09/02/2008
  • No fleas in my house!
    My vet originally recommended this product for my puppy. I continued to purchase it every month for him. I have NEVER seen a flea in my house! I also use the one for cats on my cat, too! Highly recommended! by on 08/30/2008
  • Advantage
    I got tired of paying the high prices at the Vet's office and driving there and then finding out they don't even have any in stock, so I order mine from your company, it gets here fast and is the same that I bought from my veterinarian, great product, fast service, thank you PetCareRx. by on 08/30/2008
  • Why pay more for the exact same product?
    Ordering online is so easy and it's same product you pay more for at the vet.I live in FL, my dog prefers to spend his days in the back yard chasing the lizards... he's much happier now that I will let him outside again after being treated with advantage. by on 08/25/2008
  • Advantage flea preventative
    The few things that I have purchased from your company have arrived in a very timely manner and the cost was very competitive. by on 08/23/2008
  • 20 pound shepard/lab
    worked for my 20lb australian shepard/lab. took the 12 hours to fully rid the fleas. by on 08/21/2008
  • Trust Bayer Products
    Having used this product only once - I find that the smell of previous products by other vendors was eliminated. In addition if this works as other Bayer products I have used did - I will be forever beholding.I trust Bayer after using 4 other products for contaol of weeds, insects, etc. by on 08/18/2008
  • Advantage Flea Medicine
    The product was exactly as advertised, and I was most impressed with the fast shipment. I received the product 2 or 3 days after ordering. I would order again. by on 08/18/2008
  • Patti & Misty
    Great prices, really Fast delivery....what more could anyone want??!! by on 08/18/2008
  • Patti & Misty
    Great prices, really Fast delivery....what more could anyone want??!! by on 08/18/2008
  • Still no fleas on Penny
    Received Penny's Advantage quickly. It's tried and true. Got a discount on purchase and I like receiving points for future purchases, too. I'll buy from PetCareRx again. by on 08/09/2008
  • MADE MY DAY
    MY EXPERIENCE ORDERING THIS PRODUCT WITH YOUR COMPANY WAS 5 STAR!!! EASY TO ORDER, PRICED RIGHT AND VERY PROMPT DELIVERY WITH JUST YOUR REGULAR SHIPPING. THE PACKAGE ARRIVED IN EXCELLENT CONDITION I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED.. by on 08/08/2008
  • Advantage Flea Killer and Heartguard heartworm pills
    I really like the Advantage Flea Killer it really works. My Vet recommed it to me.I have been using it for years. My Dogs don't stay outside all day they arein and out of the house and it works well for me. The heartguard heart pillswas recommed to me by my Vet. The people at PetCareRx were so nice tome they called my Vet for me when I ordered the heartguard pills. Since myVet doesn't have a fax machine. I really like PetCareRx also. by on 08/04/2008
  • Works quickly and well
    My dog was overrun with fleas. This product worked very quickly and effectively. by on 08/04/2008
  • It's the best!
    I have always used Advantage on my dog and many cats. Once my vet was out and I bought Frontline instead. It did absolutely nothing! The fleas were crawling all over them. I will never use anything but Advantage again and thanks to PetCareRx I can now get it at a great price, too!!! by on 07/31/2008
  • did the job
    This product came quickly, and killed the fleas quickly as well. by on 07/29/2008
  • Advantage to the rescue
    After using Frontline Plus for several years, I switched to Advantage because I didn't feel that Frontline Plus was working as well as it should. I must say that after switching to Advantage, I saw immediate and long-lasting results -- no fleas on either of the dogs or cats. Enough said! by on 07/29/2008
  • Really helps flea problems
    This product is the best so far. It works fast and keeps my dog flea free for weeks. The only thing is the odor for the first 12 hours. by on 07/26/2008
  • Miracle treatment
    Just used Advantage for the first time 2 days ago on my dogs. Within 2 hours the scratching and yelping had stopped. By nightfall there was such peace that we all slept well. Have never used any topical treatment before, and unless this stops working before the 4 weeks are over, I don't see myself trying another brand. Easy to apply, but there is a little chemical smell for the first day or two. Wouldn't keep me from using it agian though. by on 07/26/2008
  • Best Deal!
    I do a lot of searching before I buy anything, this was the best price over all, and they shipped it quickly, had it in just a couple of days! by on 07/19/2008
  • Advantage Flea control
    I prefer Advantage flea control for my dog, although I alternate it to prevent fleas from becoming resistant. It works better here in Florida and keeps my dog (who is allergic to flea bites) from becoming a scratching mess. by on 07/19/2008
  • k9 advantage and heartgaurd
    Both brand name products were much less expensive. Shipping was fast. Ease of ordering and checking on products are more reasons not to order anywhere else. by on 07/19/2008
  • Fast and inexpensive relief
    I ordered my Advantage early in the week and it came in 3 days. My dogs were delighted. This is so much cheaper than buying it at the Vet office. The free shipping is nice too. by on 07/15/2008
  • advantage flea killer for small and large dogs
    after trying frontline and other products i have been very pleased at how well advantage has worked for both my small and large dog. and the price is much better than at the local vet. thank you. by on 07/14/2008
  • Better than Frontline
    I have been using Advantage with great results on my 2 small dogs who are outside a lot of the time. I tried Frontline Plus and all of a sudden, fleas began appearing plus my groomer started noticing them. Used both same time of year, Flea season. Also, Frontline left a sticky residue on the application spots. by on 07/13/2008
  • Fast Shipping!!
    The price was comparable to other Internet sites for had free shipping and was easier to use. VERY quick shipping -- I received the Advantage I ordered in just a few days. I just wish I had the foresight to wait another day to order and take advantage (no pun intended) of the "$10 Off" ad in the Sunday paper <}8-). I'll be a repeat customer!! by on 07/13/2008
  • advantage for dogs
    i ordered this product on sunday and received it on tuesday. it started killing fleas that day. i will order from this company again by on 07/12/2008
  • flea control
    advantage for both dogs and cats works well. It has little to no oder or residue like some other spot on treatments. I have tried less expensive products but alway end up coming back to advantage because it works! I have three cats and two very large dobermans so you can imagine that fleas could be a big problem in our household! by on 07/07/2008
  • It works!
    Wonderful product. Works great. Absolutely no fleas on my dogs or in my house. Great online service. Great prices. Incredibly fast shipping. Within two days, the product was on my doorstep. Thank you! by on 07/05/2008
  • Great Product and you get it fast!
    Our dog has never had problems with fleas...it works great ! You get it in just days..Cost less then the vets ! by on 06/28/2008
  • Satisfied Customer
    I rate this product very high as it really does what it says it will do. I have tried just about every other spot treatment for dogs and I find this to be the best. It lasts about as long as the product advertises and keeps the flea population down to a real minumum. Thanks to Pet Care RX it is affordable also. by on 06/28/2008

  • great product, good prices, timely delivery... couldn't be better by on 06/28/2008
  • Product Review
    great product, good prices, timely delivery... couldn't be better by on 06/28/2008
  • buying experience
    I ordered my pet's flea medication and had the product in 3 days with free shipping . I will definitely do this again! by on 06/23/2008
  • Fleas are tough...but so is advantage.
    Fleas are tough to control but Advantage is one of the safest and best according to my vet who follows holistic practices. Don't expect anything to really work however, unless you control fleas in your environment - inside and out. Check with you vet first before trying this - but this is also the one that is safe to use more frequently than the once per month prescription. It may be necessary to start off that way to cut back a bad infestation. by on 06/21/2008
  • Works everytime!
    As long as Roxy uses it regularly it works great. Delivery time is extemely fast. by on 06/21/2008
  • 5Paws Plus
    As a proud owner of our baby Bischon, Beatrice, who is going on two years old .She loves to play and run in our backyard so I definitely want only the best ,most comfortable, effective and cost efficient care and your product gets 5 Paws for all of the above. I say it's easy to apply to Beatrice and Beatrice agrees that it doesn't burn her like some other flea products. by on 06/14/2008
  • Advantage, I never worry about fleas
    Always used advantage, works well and PetCareRx was a great price and free shipping. Fast delivery, Thanks. by on 06/10/2008
  • My dog and I are very satisfied!
    This is the first time I have used one of your products offered online. I ordered Advantage online and it arrived very quickly. Excellent service. It is very easy to apply. We had used Frontline, from our vet , while we were in Florida for the month of March and the protection only lasted a couple of weeks. by on 06/07/2008
  • Go ahead a give 'em a bath.
    I usually bathe my dogs weekly. With this product, I don't need to worry that the effectiveness will wash off. I rely on Advantage to keep working and I haven't been disappointed yet. by on 06/07/2008
  • No Fleas-Works longer than expected
    I have three dogs and live in Florida where it is hot and fleas are bad most of the year, due to lack of cold weather. The only sources of fleas we get are from squirrels, raccoons and opposums because our dogs stay inside our fenced yard, but it works great, it's very easy to apply (doesn't upset the dogs) and even during summer we get about 8 weeks use out of it. I know as soon as it stops working because if there is a flea anywhere-it will bite ME! by on 06/07/2008
  • Advantange
    I would have to say I am very please with the service and how fast I got the delivery. I usually buy the product with another company on line but I thought I would give Pet Care RX a try and I love it. They are a lot cheaper and faster with a discount. They won me over. :> by on 06/07/2008
  • great stuff !! great price
    i love your company. we have 7 dogs and your company affords us the ability to better care for our babies!! by on 06/07/2008
  • Excellent product, price, & customer service
    I've been using Advantage for years. No side effects, unlike Frontline and Advantix. I use it on all 4 of my dogs: a 6 lb. Poodle mix, a 10 lb. Chihuhua/Jack Russell mix, a Benji-type terrier mix, and a 50 lb. Lab mix. PetCareRx's prices are cheaper than all my local vet's prices, and it's delivered right to my door for free. I live in the Inland Empire in Southern California, and while we do get some ticks here, I've never found one on my dog. I believe Advantage works to repel ticks, too, even if that's not in the product claims. by on 06/02/2008
  • Excellent product, price, & customer service
    I've been using Advantage for years. No side effects, unlike Frontline and Advantix. I use it on all 4 of my dogs: a 6 lb. Poodle mix, a 10 lb. Chihuhua/Jack Russell mix, a Benji-type terrier mix, and a 50 lb. Lab mix. PetCareRx's prices are cheaper than all my local vet's prices, and it's delivered right to my door for free. I live in the Inland Empire in Southern California, and while we do get some ticks here, I've never found one on my dog. I believe Advantage works to repel ticks, too, even if that's not in the product claims. by on 06/02/2008
  • I'm A Happy Greyhound
    Advantage is a real blessing. We have had three greyhounds and have used Advantage on all of them. It is the BEST product out there and we are so thankful to have. We live in Florida and during the summer months fleas can be a huge problem. Adantage takes care of it. by on 06/01/2008
  • Advantage is the Best
    I have used many different products and I must say Advantage is the best.I also enjoy not having to go to the Vet to buy my products. It is so much easier to just order online and have them delivered to my home. The free shipping is a great deal not to mention that it cost less to order it than buy from the Vet. Thanks for such great products online. by on 05/31/2008
  • Good Stuff
    This stuff is great! I gave it a 4 star only because it doesnt kill ticks, and for whatever reason I missed that part. But the fleas are gone! by on 05/26/2008
  • Advantage is the best.
    We have three dogs and have used Advantage for many years. We tried other products over the years, but this is the best. I was pleased with the quick delivery, but alas, I wish it wasn't so expensive. by on 05/25/2008
  • Good product
    We have three dogs and have used Advantage for many years. We tried other products over the years, but this is the best. by on 05/25/2008
  • Easy ordering and quick free shipping.
    Won't have to worry about running out after easy ordering. Thanks for the free and quick shipping! by on 05/24/2008
  • Flea Free
    Advantage has always worked for us. On our dog and our 12 cats. by on 05/18/2008
  • Works great for us
    This works better for us than the Frontline. May be our region or breed of fleas? Price was very good compared to our retail in the area. by on 05/18/2008
  • Super
    The service was outstanding as well as aexcellent price. Best of all was it was delivered to my home. by on 05/17/2008
  • Advantage works for our pet dog
    Pet Care Rx has saved me a lot of money buying on line. Can not belive I can get something on line that if I went to the vet, I would pay twice as much.,as I did last May. Thank you so much for the savings. I also was pleased with the delivery, it took only three days. Thank you again. Pauline by on 05/11/2008
  • Service
    Was very happy with product and customer service and plan to use it again by on 05/10/2008
  • Great
    Advantage is the best product I've found for my dog. Living Florida is like begging for some kind of problem, but none so far. PetCareRx also has great delivery time by on 05/10/2008
  • So Easy
    I've been using Advantage on my dogs for 2 years. It really worked right away my rottweiler had so many fleas, and after Advantage she's been flea free.Sometimes the "medicine" rolls off the skin and hair of my doberman (because his hair is so short and his back is so thin) but the product seems to work fine anyway. My dogs are outside all day, the explore, dig, burrow in the dirt and grass/weeds all day long and then come inside to sleep. I live in San Diego, where it's mild in the winter and hot in the summer, I only use advantage April through October, I leave it off during the cooler months. I haven't had any problems with fleas. by on 05/04/2008
  • Great service
    I like the Advantage product, it works well. I like the service, when I call with a concern it gets taken care of. by on 05/03/2008
  • BEST FLEA CONTROL ON THE MARKET
    WHEN USED PROPERLY, ADVANTAGE FLEA CONTROL IS THE BEST PRODUCT ON THE MARKET. IT IS SAFE AND CAN BE USED EVERY THREE WEEKS WHEN THERE IS A BAD OUTBREAK. BECAUSE OF THE INGREDIENT THAT PARALYZES THE MOUTH OF THE FLEA, IT IS EXCELLENT FOR PETS THAT HAVE MILD TO SEVERE FLEA ALLERGIES. THEY CANT BITE THE DOG OR CAT AND THEREFORE CANT INJECT THE ALLERGINS INTO THE PET CAUSING THE SEVERE ITCHING. by on 05/03/2008
  • Fast shipping
    Product found cheaper elsewhere, but free shipping here and very fast delivery. by on 05/03/2008
  • Advantage is the only way to go!
    I have given a home to many dogs in my lifetime and I've used flea dips, sprays, pills, etc and nothing ever lasted very long until I discovered Advantage. WOW! My pets stay flea free for 6 weeks and the price is very reasonable compared to buying it from my vet's office. Thank you Advantage! by on 05/01/2008
  • No Fleas, Know Peace
    Advantage is the best flea preventative that I have come across. Living in the South is great except for the insects. Fleas can take over the house in no time at all and the Advantage keeps them at bay. I would recommend it to anyone who has to keep the critters in their lives flea free. by on 04/28/2008
  • Bye, Bye fleas and ticks
    I love this product. Both of my dogs are flea free since we started using Advantage. That means that myself and my family are flea bite free too.5 paws to this product. by on 04/28/2008
  • Awesome flea killer
    I put the Advantage on my dogs and by the next day the only fleas that I saw on them were dead. My dogs spend 90% of their time outside, so this was wonderful for them and us because when they do come inside we don't get all the fleas in the house. by on 04/28/2008
  • Excellent product and service
    I am a first time customer for buying this product and using this company. I was very satisfied with the price and quality of the product. I was also impressed that it was delivered w/in 2 days. I will continue to purchase products thru this website! by on 04/27/2008
  • Cheaper than the Vet - Best for your Pet!
    I am happy with this purchase which I received VERY quickly. In comparison to my local vet office, the price for the six month supply was cheaper, even with the shipping and handling (even with the Vet's "deal")! Thanks for this service! by on 04/26/2008
  • excellent
    works great been using it on my dog for a while now does stop itching and no fleas in house at all can even play with the neighborin cat and not get any on him :P by on 04/26/2008
  • Great Product!
    We have three dogs and four cats and I wouldn't use anything else. Tried others but keep coming back to Advantage because it works so well. PetCareRx is the cheapest I have found also. by on 04/26/2008
  • great product
    my first time dealing with your company and I am very pleasd with the service by on 04/26/2008

  • I have two dogs and 1 cat. This stuffworks. I usually only have to use once every 2 or 3 months, but this year in Florida the fleas are rampant. All animals in this house have long fur, so I am having to use once a month and also treat the yard and house. Phew, these insects are terrible. by on 04/20/2008
  • Product Review
    I have two dogs and 1 cat. This stuffworks. I usually only have to use once every 2 or 3 months, but this year in Florida the fleas are rampant. All animals in this house have long fur, so I am having to use once a month and also treat the yard and house. Phew, these insects are terrible. by on 04/20/2008
  • Wonderful product
    Living in Florida is tough on any animal, but our Dusty is flea free. I will use this in the future and recommend this to everyone. by on 04/19/2008
Page 2 of 3 12 3