Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Advantage II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 17 OF 20

When it comes to killing fleas, you can't get far without hearing about Advantage for dogs. A quick acting, all encompassing flea medication that kills all forms of flea life in just 12 hours, Advantage II is a flea's worst nightmare, and your dog's best friend.

Options Available: Green - 1-10 lbs., 4 Month Supply Teal - 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red - 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue - 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Green - 1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal - 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green - 1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Teal - 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop Advantage II
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I have two dogs and 1 cat. This stuffworks. I usually only have to use once every 2 or 3 months, but this year in Florida the fleas are rampant. All animals in this house have long fur, so I am having to use once a month and also treat the yard and house. Phew, these insects are terrible. 04/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful productLiving in Florida is tough on any animal, but our Dusty is flea free. I will use this in the future and recommend this to everyone. 04/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Lasts about 2 weeksI have 3 chihuahuas and it seems to work well for 2 weeks but then I find fleas on them. 04/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by The BEST there is!!I only use Advantage for my pets. It's the best product on the market. The fleas are gone within 24 hours! 04/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ProductI have two long haired mioni dachshunds and also I have a feral cat that lives on my property ( I daily put out dry food and water for this poor srtay) and due to Felix the cat I always have a flea porblem. But with Advantage used monthly my dogs remain free of leas and so do I!!! I wish I could find a product I could put in the wild cat's food to rid him/her? of fleas... 04/11/2008
Rated 3 out of 5by My Dog BuddyThis product does not appear to be working, any longer, on my Pet. It lasts, for the most part, up to 2 weeks and by the end of the month -- he's scratching the heck out of himself. Perhaps, geographically, this is not the best product to be used in this area of Florida, or he has,simply, become immune to it. We have applied, as reccommended, and to no avail we've had to find an alternative product -- Adams Spray. 04/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by No fleas for me!I have used this product since my dog was old enough for me to use it. I have NEVER seen any fleas on him. My dog is almost 3 yrs old. I would never use anything else. 03/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by AdvantageI have a dog and two cats, I only use Advantage, one of my cats has flea allergies but has not had any problems for years since discovering this wonderful product, I highly recommend it. 01/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by fantastic flea killerit is the only thing i use.i thank you &my pets thank you 01/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Really worksThis product, for a refreshing diference really works like it says it will! Thank you 12/02/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by advantage stops fleasThis product does kill fleas. i have 8 cats and 3 dogs and it is a must have. 11/23/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Kills fleas and is very safe for dogs- been using it for years nowThis product works. Its very safe and I can also use it on puppies over 7 weeks , and pregnant females with no worrys. 10/19/2007
Page 17 of 20 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X