Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Advantage II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 13 OF 20

When it comes to killing fleas, you can't get far without hearing about Advantage for dogs. A quick acting, all encompassing flea medication that kills all forms of flea life in just 12 hours, Advantage II is a flea's worst nightmare, and your dog's best friend.

Options Available: Green - 1-10 lbs., 4 Month Supply Teal - 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red - 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue - 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Green - 1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal - 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green - 1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Teal - 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop Advantage II
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by advantage flea killer for small and large dogsafter trying frontline and other products i have been very pleased at how well advantage has worked for both my small and large dog. and the price is much better than at the local vet. thank you. 07/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Better than FrontlineI have been using Advantage with great results on my 2 small dogs who are outside a lot of the time. I tried Frontline Plus and all of a sudden, fleas began appearing plus my groomer started noticing them. Used both same time of year, Flea season. Also, Frontline left a sticky residue on the application spots. 07/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Fast Shipping!!The price was comparable to other Internet sites for had free shipping and was easier to use. VERY quick shipping -- I received the Advantage I ordered in just a few days. I just wish I had the foresight to wait another day to order and take advantage (no pun intended) of the "$10 Off" ad in the Sunday paper <}8-). I'll be a repeat customer!! 07/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by advantage for dogsi ordered this product on sunday and received it on tuesday. it started killing fleas that day. i will order from this company again 07/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by flea controladvantage for both dogs and cats works well. It has little to no oder or residue like some other spot on treatments. I have tried less expensive products but alway end up coming back to advantage because it works! I have three cats and two very large dobermans so you can imagine that fleas could be a big problem in our household! 07/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by It works!Wonderful product. Works great. Absolutely no fleas on my dogs or in my house. Great online service. Great prices. Incredibly fast shipping. Within two days, the product was on my doorstep. Thank you! 07/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product and you get it fast!Our dog has never had problems with fleas...it works great ! You get it in just days..Cost less then the vets ! 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Satisfied CustomerI rate this product very high as it really does what it says it will do. I have tried just about every other spot treatment for dogs and I find this to be the best. It lasts about as long as the product advertises and keeps the flea population down to a real minumum. Thanks to Pet Care RX it is affordable also. 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by great product, good prices, timely delivery... couldn't be better 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review great product, good prices, timely delivery... couldn't be better 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by buying experienceI ordered my pet's flea medication and had the product in 3 days with free shipping . I will definitely do this again! 06/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Fleas are tough...but so is advantage.Fleas are tough to control but Advantage is one of the safest and best according to my vet who follows holistic practices. Don't expect anything to really work however, unless you control fleas in your environment - inside and out. Check with you vet first before trying this - but this is also the one that is safe to use more frequently than the once per month prescription. It may be necessary to start off that way to cut back a bad infestation. 06/21/2008
Page 13 of 20 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X