Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Advantage II for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 31

When it comes to keeping fleas off your feline, few do it better than Advantage for cats. Advantage II not only prevents fleas, but it kills then in all stages of their life cycle!

Options Available: Orange - 5-9 lbs., 4 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 4 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs., 6 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 6 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs. 12 Month Supply Purple - 9 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply Teal - 5 lbs. and under, 4 pk.

Shop Advantage II for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by This product works great especially compared to other products.This product really kills the fleas in our area. There are other products out there that advertise that they kill the fleas, but I have tried them and they do not. The medication is easy to apply except for trying to get the vile out of the foil. I have to use scissors. It would be great to have a better discount on the product price since I have more than one cat. 03/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by This is an easy product to applyThis order was cheap and sent to me in just couple days. 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Works Great!I've tried so many different kinds of flea drops in the past, and nothing has worked for me besides this product. I will not buy anything else ever again. 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Works fastWe had a really bad flea problem. Tried Front Line and many others and weekly baths on our 15yr old cat. NOTHING worked. So I tried this after reading many reviews, and wow it worked. I treated her 2 1/2 wks ago and just treated her again last night since fleas were starting to come back. But that's not a surprise she needed treated again since we had fleas eveywhere in the house. And the cat was covered in them. She is normally a baby but with fleas she doesn't want to be near us. Well our baby is back! It has been so nice to have her as part of the family again! I highly recommend this. Your just wasting time and money with any other over the counter flea products. 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Advantage II for catsAdvantage II is a good product. I use it on all of my cats which are inside and outside. Their fur is very soft when I use this product because the fleas are not present. The product is effective the whole 30 days. 03/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This really worked for me!I had a flea infestation on my "indoor - NEVER outdoor" cats. The infestation got really bad because I did not recognize what was happening until it was virtually off the charts. The fleas did not bite me and the cats weren't scratching - they were trying to groom them away do I didn't recognize the problem. I never saw a flea but it was driving my two cats crazy. I tried Frontline and it helped minimally but did not get rid of the fleas. I will add that I was vacuuming regularly and had a pest control service 4 times over 3 months. After nearly 3 months, I tried Advantage II. I saw improvement in a week. By the second treatment (three weeks later - and the 4th pest control treatment), the fleas were gone. Petcare Rx sold me a great product and it was delivered promptly at a very good price. Thank you!!! 03/02/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by good product, with some reservationsI've used Frontline on both dogs & cats, for a number of years. Recently tho, it doesn't seem to be as effective. This has caused issues for a 16 year old cat, with flea allergies. Advantage isn't labelled for ticks, also an issue. So far, it seems to be working. Time will tell. 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by greatwe have 4 cats and have been using the purple for cats over 9lb for a number of years in between we had to use another because of avalabilaty went right back to advantage and will continue using it 02/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product worksHave used for a year and no fleas on cat or in house. 02/12/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by does not work and has side effectsI purchased and used this product on my two cats. One cat still has fleas and the other cat has lost about 20% of his hair. I do not recommend this product. 02/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by works most of the timeworks on 4 of 5 cats for some reason it doesnt work at all on my 6 yr old feral female...other than that im happy...price is steep when it doesnt work... 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Kills fleas fastThe fleas started dying within a few hours, by next day cat stopped constantly scratching, by second day cat was totally at peace again. Impressive !!! 01/21/2014
Page 9 of 31 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X