Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Advantage II for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 31

When it comes to keeping fleas off your feline, few do it better than Advantage for cats. Advantage II not only prevents fleas, but it kills then in all stages of their life cycle!

Options Available: Orange - 5-9 lbs., 4 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 4 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs., 6 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 6 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs. 12 Month Supply Purple - 9 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply Teal - 5 lbs. and under, 4 pk.

Shop Advantage II for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by easy to useI use only when needed. Miss Kitty usually has a problem only in the spring. One or two months a year is all I have to use it. 03/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Good value and quick delivery.I was buying at a Pet Super store but now this will be my main purchase store. Good value. 03/21/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Not 100% effective but it helps fight fleas.The stuff I got in the grocery store made huge clumps of my cat's hair fall out! This at least doesn't do that. It does stop her scratching but not for a whole month. Seems to last about 3 weeks. 03/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Advantage II for CatsThis works so well for my cats against the horrors of flea infestations in my house and on them. Great product. 03/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Only name brand products for pets..at a great price!I compared the price with several other companies, and this was the best buy for the brand name that I always buy!! 03/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great productI love this product because it worked when the Frontline stopped being effective for us. I do however think that all of these type of products are a bit overpriced especially considering it's a product that is purchased frequently, but PetCareRx seems to offer the best prices. 02/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by PURRFECT FOR OUR INDOOR BABY.PEOPLE FAIL TO REALIZE THAT YOUR INDOOR PET GETS FLEAS TOO. THEY TRAVEL ON YOUR VISITORS PANTS AND JEANS WHEN THEY ENTER YOUR HOME AND YOUR OWN PANTS AND JEANS JUST FOR WALKING ON YOUR OWN FRONT LAWN! THIS IS REVOLUTIONARY FOR OUR FOUR-LEGGED BABIES. KILLING ALL THE STAGES OF FLEAS IS THE ANSWER TO ALL OF OUR MISERY OF FLEA INFESTATIONS IN OUR HOMES. I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT SINCE IT WAS FIRST INTRODUCED. WONDERFUL PRODUCT! 02/13/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Product did not seem to be effective.I purchased 4 tubes of Advantage for my 2 cats over 9 pounds and have had to use all 4 within in a month. It is as if I never put anything on them to take care of the fleas. I have used this product for many years and these batch just did not seem to be effective on either one. Very disappointed. 02/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by product worksFrontline seems to be a product the fleas have become I immune to. Advantage works great. 01/28/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Our cats hyper-salivated for 30 minutes after applicationBoth of our cats (different breeds, ages, etc) hyper salivated for about 30 minutes right after putting this on their necks. We had saliva all over the house. The package said this could be a side effect. We will not be able to buy this brand again. The product seems to be effective other than that, no fleas. 01/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by excellent productProduct is safe, effective and well worth it for the piece of mind , that my cats are protected. Will always buy advantage for my cats 01/20/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by wrong productMy cat's are all quite large, and I always order 10 pound plus Advantage.. I received for small cats and had opened and applied before I realised, or I'd return. Very frustrating I need to reorder but get an email a day with all different prices..need help. Had help before, but see how that worked!! 01/12/2015
Page 5 of 31 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X