Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Advantage II for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 31

When it comes to keeping fleas off your feline, few do it better than Advantage for cats. Advantage II not only prevents fleas, but it kills then in all stages of their life cycle!

Options Available: Orange - 5-9 lbs., 4 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 4 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs., 6 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 6 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs. 12 Month Supply Purple - 9 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply Teal - 5 lbs. and under, 4 pk.

Shop Advantage II for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by product worksFrontline seems to be a product the fleas have become I immune to. Advantage works great. 01/28/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Our cats hyper-salivated for 30 minutes after applicationBoth of our cats (different breeds, ages, etc) hyper salivated for about 30 minutes right after putting this on their necks. We had saliva all over the house. The package said this could be a side effect. We will not be able to buy this brand again. The product seems to be effective other than that, no fleas. 01/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by excellent productProduct is safe, effective and well worth it for the piece of mind , that my cats are protected. Will always buy advantage for my cats 01/20/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by wrong productMy cat's are all quite large, and I always order 10 pound plus Advantage.. I received for small cats and had opened and applied before I realised, or I'd return. Very frustrating I need to reorder but get an email a day with all different prices..need help. Had help before, but see how that worked!! 01/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Definately effective....Have purchased many years from your company for all the cats I had. Unfortunately all mine have went to kitty heaven. I do take care of neighbors cat, and supply him with the once a month flea med. Which works great for him. I don't purchase like I use to, but always stick with your company and pass it on to all my friends who have pets. Keep up good work 01/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Very effective productThis product is the most effective flea treatment we have used on our cats. 12/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by No Flea Problems HereWhen it comes to flea stuff, our cat runs and hides when he sees me getting the flea treatments out. Advantage II for Cats freaks him out a lot less than other brands. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by It's To Our Advantage IIWe have used Advantage II for several years on our two cats, one older and one younger, with absolute satisfaction. No signs of a flea on either cat or in our home for 10 years. Several friends have come to us for doses when their cats had problems with fleas. 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Sweet reliefI tried bathing, flea collars, etc and nothing came close to the effect Advantix had on my poor guy. It was almost instant relief for his scratching and for my sanity. It also seemed to stop the transfer of fleas back and forth bn my animals. Product is pricey but seems to be the only thing that actually works. 12/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This product works very goodTried other products but they did not work. So far this product has been very effective for fleas. This is an outside cat and is exposed to fleas. 11/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Flea ProtectionThis is the best flea protection I have used for my catSimone. It seems to begin working immediately and there are zero fleas in a short amount of time. I had been buying it locally and paid a substantial higher amount for 3 rather than 4 vials.Pet Rx is less expensive and is delivered right to my door.I find it will be easier to have it on hand without any interruption in dosing on time.Highly recommend this product and Pet RX. 11/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to use works wellI use Advantage II on my two cats - use the purple. This product works better than most. Wish they would come up with a pill form of flea treatment for cats! 11/14/2014
Page 5 of 31 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X