Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Advantage II for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 46

When it comes to keeping fleas off your feline, few do it better than Advantage for cats. Advantage II not only prevents fleas, but it kills then in all stages of their life cycle!

Options Available: Orange - 5-9 lbs., 4 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 4 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs., 6 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 6 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs. 12 Month Supply Purple - 9 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply Teal - 5 lbs. and under, 4 pk.

Shop Advantage II for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Product reviewBeast Place to buy my Cats needs ~~ promopt service Highy recommend ~~ 07/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The applicator is easy to use.Other applicators have sharp edges and tend to scratch my cats' backs. The smooth edges on Advantage II don't aggravate my cats. So they hardly fuss when I apply it.We live in a rural area and the cats are outside a lot. I haven't seen a flea in years. 07/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by love iti love this product. it works great and i got a good value 06/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE the fact that this product really works & my cats don't mind getting the treatment.Great produce, great price and the company is wonderful to deal with. Have used them for years & highly recommend them to friends & family! 06/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE the fact that this product really works & my cats don't mind getting the treatment. Great produce, great price and the company is wonderful to deal with. Have used them for years & highly recommend them to friends & family! 06/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is long lasting.Advantage II for cats is great. We have seven cats and zero fleas. It is not the greatest product to apply, like most cat flea medications, but it is worth the effort. My wish would be for a monthly chewable for cats. :) 06/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Have Been Using for YearsI have been using this product for years and find it to be very effective while not appearing to endanger my animals health. Highly recommend. 06/08/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Have always had good results with this product.I don't know what to say, here. As I stated above, I have always had good results with this product...sometimes effective past the 1 month. But every one that I have purchased from PetCareRx has only been effective for 2-3 weeks before the cats are biting themselves frantically. I don't know what the difference might be. Perhaps the product is out of date???? My dtr. who has worked in the veterinary field suggests that I buy a box from either a vet. or a pet supply store, as I did before, and see if there is a difference. The price is right and the convenience...but if there truly is a difference, then I don't know. 06/04/2015
Page 4 of 46 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X