Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Advantage II for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 35 OF 46

When it comes to keeping fleas off your feline, few do it better than Advantage for cats. Advantage II not only prevents fleas, but it kills then in all stages of their life cycle!

Options Available: Orange - 5-9 lbs., 4 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 4 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs., 6 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 6 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs. 12 Month Supply Purple - 9 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply Teal - 5 lbs. and under, 4 pk.

Shop Advantage II for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The best to dateAdvantage is the best product for flea removal on the market. I have tried other treatments but nothing lives up to the promise that it kills all fleas within a day. 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Thank heavens for Advantage!4 miserable cats-all scratching constantly! Ordered Advantage online Sunday - applied on Tuesday (quick mailing my PetCareRx!) - 4 friends returned to restful comfort by Wednesday morning. Thank you Advantage and PetCare RX! Will keep this product on hand always! 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Thank heavens for Advantage!4 miserable cats-all scratching constantly! Ordered Advantage online Sunday - applied on Tuesday (quick mailing my PetCareRx!) - 4 friends returned to restful comfort by Wednesday morning. Thank you Advantage and PetCare RX! Will keep this product on hand always! 06/28/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by My 2 cats still scratch however, I have not spotted any fleas. I have squirrelsin the yard which have fleas and I let the cats out on my deck for short periods and they scractch whenever they come inside. There has beenno infestation that I can identify. 06/27/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review My 2 cats still scratch however, I have not spotted any fleas. I have squirrels in the yard which have fleas and I let the cats out on my deck for short periods and they scractch whenever they come inside. There has been no infestation that I can identify. 06/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Advantage is the bestThis is the only product our 3 cats have success with regarding fleas and ticks. We live on 7 acres in a rural area. It's not always easy finding solutions, but Advantage really works. 06/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Fleas Going : )I highly recommend the Advantage flea drops ! I put them on my cats and literally within an hour the fleas were falling off the cats !! Fleas are a big problem this time of year and the Advantage takes care of it !! Thank you for the speedy delivery !! 06/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Speed of deliverySuddenly my cats were teeming with fleas, so I went to the local pet store. The owner said apologetically that he was sold out of the economical 6-packs of flea treatment. He only had single doses to sell me. (Everybody's cats were teeming with fleas!) He had placed an order for more, but it wouldn't come for another 10 business days. I live in a rural area and did not want to spend the money on gas to drive into the closest city to find another pet store. So I came home, went online, ordered a six-pack of Advantage from PetCareRx and saved $30 from what it would cost me at the pet store to buy singles of the flea treatment. A good price, no shipping charge, and in four days it arrived at my door. 06/21/2008
Page 35 of 46 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X