Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Advantage II for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 30 OF 46

When it comes to keeping fleas off your feline, few do it better than Advantage for cats. Advantage II not only prevents fleas, but it kills then in all stages of their life cycle!

Options Available: Orange - 5-9 lbs., 4 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 4 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs., 6 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 6 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs. 12 Month Supply Purple - 9 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply Teal - 5 lbs. and under, 4 pk.

Shop Advantage II for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Reordering because it workedIt's so much cheaper than buying from our Vet and really worked on our four cats, one cat in particular has very sensitive skin and no ill affects from Advantage were seen. 08/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Advantage is #1I was like a few other reviewer's. 2 months ago I foolishly purchased frontline for my 2 kitties.I saw the "money back guarantee" and didn't think I'd waste money. Huge mistake! Flea's were never eliminated, and after just 1 week they were in vengence mode. I looked closer at the guarantee. I had to purchase MORE frontline to totally "make sure I tried everything" to control the fleas as frontline claims one application might not do the trick. That's how frontline sucker's you into wasting money on their product! I can't afford to waste money and almost $40 wasted. Neeeeever again. If you look closer ALL of their advertising clearly states "controls flea's." I could find NOTHING ANYWHERE where frontline states eliminates/get's rid of etc fleas. I'm now going to have to spend money I don't have to purchase Advantage, because I know it will eliminate the flea's after just 1 treatment! Scratch that, after just 2 days! I'm now completely loyal to Advantage!!!! 08/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by WonderfulWorks so much better then the rest of the flea prevention products out there (I've tried em all). After my cat developed a dermatitis to flea bites I tried frontline, and advantix, both overpriced garbage, at least when it comes to cats. Went to the vet and they told me to try advantage. One day later she is flea free, and healing up nicely. Highly recommend! 08/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Definitely works!I tried Frontline and ended up with very unhappy cats covered in fleas. I decided I had to try something else to fix the problem, so I tried Advantage and am very satisfied. My cats no longer constantly groom themselves, and after a couple days I noticed a complete change in their attitude. Very nice! 08/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Never have to flee a flea againI have been using Advantage for my 4 cats for at least 6 yrs. and have tried a few other products in between. There is nothing I have tried that has worked better than this stuff! I swear by Advantage and would never use anything else. I lived in Fl. for 2 yrs and my cats ended up with tapeworm and they don't go out!! They must have gotten it from the sand fleas there. They are the tiniest of fleas and they come in by the dozens! As soon as we started our Advantage regimen again I had it under control and we were flea and worm free again :) Of course I also took care of the worm problem with meds from PetCareRx too. We are flea free and plan to stay that way! Thanks PetCareRx and a huge THANK YOU to the guy that came up with this stuff! 08/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Worried about toxicity?I was worried when I first tried Advantage for my cats. After seeing the difference it makes to their health and happiness to be flea-free, I think Advantage is the healthiest choice for them and me. 07/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by advantage works!I've tried both frontline and advantage. Frontline DOES NOT work on cats. Advantage works wonderfully and last longer then it says it will. Get it! 03/17/2009
Rated 4 out of 5by very goodProduct works great. Only caveat I have is possibillity (remote) of side effects. 03/04/2009
Page 30 of 46 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X