Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Advantage II for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 31

When it comes to keeping fleas off your feline, few do it better than Advantage for cats. Advantage II not only prevents fleas, but it kills then in all stages of their life cycle!

Options Available: Orange - 5-9 lbs., 4 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 4 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs., 6 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 6 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs. 12 Month Supply Purple - 9 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply Teal - 5 lbs. and under, 4 pk.

Shop Advantage II for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by works very welleasy to use, works better than Frontline or any store substitutes.Same price that you pay @ the vets office, convenience of delivery, and usually free shipping.The only negative is that it must have an odor or burning sensation for a brief time after application, because my cats try to hide if they see the applicator, then run around and won't come near me for awhile. 08/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Good qualityI have a large cat that is the reason I chose this product and the fact that I use the same product for my 2 Jacks. 08/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Product works wellI have 4 cats that go outside and I never get fleas.k 07/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by no fleasBeen using this product for a few years. Our cat doesn't go out ,but my son's cat does and has dual citizenship, therefore why we use it.One suggestion, less e-mails please. 07/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by it workedPlain and simple, this product eliminated the fleas first use. 07/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Product reviewBeast Place to buy my Cats needs ~~ promopt service Highy recommend ~~ 07/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The applicator is easy to use.Other applicators have sharp edges and tend to scratch my cats' backs. The smooth edges on Advantage II don't aggravate my cats. So they hardly fuss when I apply it.We live in a rural area and the cats are outside a lot. I haven't seen a flea in years. 07/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by love iti love this product. it works great and i got a good value 06/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE the fact that this product really works & my cats don't mind getting the treatment.Great produce, great price and the company is wonderful to deal with. Have used them for years & highly recommend them to friends & family! 06/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE the fact that this product really works & my cats don't mind getting the treatment. Great produce, great price and the company is wonderful to deal with. Have used them for years & highly recommend them to friends & family! 06/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is long lasting.Advantage II for cats is great. We have seven cats and zero fleas. It is not the greatest product to apply, like most cat flea medications, but it is worth the effort. My wish would be for a monthly chewable for cats. :) 06/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Have Been Using for YearsI have been using this product for years and find it to be very effective while not appearing to endanger my animals health. Highly recommend. 06/08/2015
Page 3 of 31 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X