Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Advantage II for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 29 OF 31

When it comes to keeping fleas off your feline, few do it better than Advantage for cats. Advantage II not only prevents fleas, but it kills then in all stages of their life cycle!

Options Available: Orange - 5-9 lbs., 4 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 4 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs., 6 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 6 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs. 12 Month Supply Purple - 9 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply Teal - 5 lbs. and under, 4 pk.

Shop Advantage II for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Our CatsThe best product on the market,PetCareRx is a great place tofind your pet needs> 08/27/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Advantage is the BOMB!Advantage in my opinion is the absolute best flea killer for cats and dogs alike. I give it my highest rating because I can depend on it to do what is says it will do - kill 98 -100 percent of the fleas within 12 hours and last up to one month. My kitties health is very important to me and I wouldn't use any other product to kill the fleas. 08/18/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by I did not think it would work? but I use advantage on my cat & it work I love it'This realy work I love it & my cat all so love it' 08/18/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by I did not think it would work? but I use advantage on my cat & it work I love it' This realy work I love it & my cat all so love it' 08/18/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by If your not sure which Flea med to buyAdvantage is a little more $$ but you get what you pay for and gives you one less thing to worry about. 08/15/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by It works great for fleasi like the idea that my cat can sleep on my bed and i do not have to worry about getting bit by fleas 08/10/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by It works great for fleasI like the fact that after I apply the solution to my cat she shows no signs of fleas 08/09/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Can't Find a Flea in House or Barn!I've been using Advantage On my cats and dogs for almost ten years. At first I applied it faithfully once a month as directed. After a few months I was no longer finding any fleas, so gradually stretched out the time between applications to as much as two months---depending on the weather. Living in south Louisiana, I consider this a MIRACLE!It's easy to use and my pets don't resist when I'm applying it. Ever try giving a cat a bath with flea shampoo? Not fun!!! 08/05/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by super!Even though it is expensive to buy for all my pets per month, it sure beats having fleas in the house or on your pets! Advantage is easy to administer and it always works! 07/09/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Fleas InvasionLast summer we had a flea invasion. Our four cats and three dogs have been infected. After one week, Advantage have resolved our problem. 05/19/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by A product that WORKSI've used several different type products: costly & prescribed; this is the one that WORKS. 05/17/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Past Success with AdvantageWe have had good success with both fleas and ticks. 05/01/2007
Page 29 of 31 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X