Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Advantage II for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 28 OF 46

When it comes to keeping fleas off your feline, few do it better than Advantage for cats. Advantage II not only prevents fleas, but it kills then in all stages of their life cycle!

Options Available: Orange - 5-9 lbs., 4 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 4 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs., 6 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 6 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs. 12 Month Supply Purple - 9 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply Teal - 5 lbs. and under, 4 pk.

Shop Advantage II for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Better than all the rest!I have 5 cats and recently had a bad flea infestation. I tried everyhing from Promaris to Frontline. Nothing worked as well as Advantage. There was also a greater quantity of medication in the other products, whereas less of the Advantage was needed. This was great for having to apply a dose on nervous kitties. Much quicker. Much less trouble. 07/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by HimmyCatLoverAdvantage works exactly as it claims it will. Last year we had a terrible infestation of fleas. It was awful. My poor Himmy was eaten up with fleas. I felt so sorry for her. I went to the vet and they recommended Frontline. I tried it and was expecting big things...boy, was I wrong. It killed a few fleas but she was still eaten up with fleas. I was vacuuming the carpet three or four times a day. I felt like I was fighting a losing battle. Then someone told me that their experience was that Advantage worked better on long haired cats. I have to admit that I didn't have much hope that it would be any better than Frontline but I was wrong. Advantage worked like a charm. It is a fantastic product. I highly recommend it. This year I didn't try anything else I went back to Advantage because I knew how well it works. If you are "sitting on the fence" trying to decide which flea product to try I strongly recommend that you go with Advantage. You won't be sorry. 06/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Miss Yoda Loves AdvantageI'm the mother of Miss Yoda, as you can imagine she is a house pet. She is 3 Yrs and spoiled. When she start scratching she must have her protection usually every 4 months. My name is Willie Downer who enjoy not having to leave the house to get her advantage. 06/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome!!!!!I brought my cats to kentucky to live with me and my family who had other animals, needless to say they got infested with fleas, i was in tears because my cats never had a flea problem before. I tried biospot to no avail. I read the revews on Advantage and thought hey whats there to lose. I put it on my cats and the other animals and within an hour those pesky critters were dying left and right. My poor babies were so tired of scratching and biting they could never sleep it was so bad, that day i think they all just sighed and laid there precious heads down for a good sleep. When they woke up I don't think i ever seen them so happy then that day. Thank you Advantage. 05/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Fleas are goneI get spot on flea treatment from our local humane shelter.The first time I bought from them for my four cats, it was Advantage and it got rid of ALL of the fleas. The cats were infested to the max. The next time I went back to get more medication they were selling, and I bought, Frontline. What a mistake. The cats acted liked it burned when applied and the few fleas that they had did not die. Evidently the shelter had a lot of complaints because they are selling and using only Advantage again. 05/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Always AdvantageMy Vet told me, years ago, to try Advantage. I did, my 6 cats were fine, so have used it ever since. It really works and the cats don't seem to mind it. 05/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Advantage really works!!I've tried several of the other leading brands including Frontline but I've come back to Advantage to stay!! It's the only one that works on my two Siamese cats and one of them has very sensitive skin. I'm very satisfied with Advantage and recommend it to every cat owner! 04/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Holy FLEA KILLER!My 13 year old male cat developed fleas SO BAD last year it was awful. Pulling on his fur, stopped walking constantly to bite/lick/pull. I bathed him, tried Frontline, cleaned house, NOTHING was helping. I finally got this as recommended by my brother. WORKED IN AN HOUR! My cat was no longer scratching AT ALL the next day, and his dermititus cleared up within a week. Getting it again now so there won't be any problems. My cat had no reaction to it where with Frontline he would constantly scratch the drop spot and try to lick it. GREAT PRODUCT! 04/13/2010
Page 28 of 46 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X