Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Advantage II for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 28 OF 31

When it comes to keeping fleas off your feline, few do it better than Advantage for cats. Advantage II not only prevents fleas, but it kills then in all stages of their life cycle!

Options Available: Orange - 5-9 lbs., 4 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 4 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs., 6 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 6 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs. 12 Month Supply Purple - 9 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply Teal - 5 lbs. and under, 4 pk.

Shop Advantage II for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Effective and easy on my kittyMy cat had skin-allergy reactions to other flea "spot-on" treatments, but Advantage did not seem to bother him like the others. It is also quite effective in keeping him flea-free. Since he will be 18 years old this year, I appreciate any product that can preserve his health & comfort! 02/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by EXCELLENTADVANTAGE REALLY WORKS SAHARA HAS NOT HAD A FLEA IN YEARS 11/20/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Better than those other flea meds.It's better than those other flea meds. when it comes to keeping fleas off my cats. 11/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by advantage worked wondersThis product is awesome! Our vet explained that this was all that was needed to rid our new kitten of the fleas. No collars, no shampoo, just advantage! 11/01/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Nothing else works like Advantage Flea Killer for CatsThis product greatly improved my cats flea problem. We have been using it for over a year now. 10/28/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Worked w/o any problemsNot only did the product kill fleas on my 3 indoor/outdoor cats, but it also killed ticks and my oldest (age 8) & she didn't have skin erruptions as she did with Revolution. 09/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by great for cat that is allergic to all other flea productsWorks well for our cats. One is allergic to flea treatments and can only use this product. the other cat is allergic to fleas and keeps his skin from becoming scabby and hair from falling out. 09/04/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Unbelievable!My cat had a horrible allergy to fleas and had so many fleas it was unbelievable! After one application, they were all gone and she stopped itching! Highly recommend! 08/29/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Our CatsThe best product on the market,PetCareRx is a great place tofind your pet needs> 08/27/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Advantage is the BOMB!Advantage in my opinion is the absolute best flea killer for cats and dogs alike. I give it my highest rating because I can depend on it to do what is says it will do - kill 98 -100 percent of the fleas within 12 hours and last up to one month. My kitties health is very important to me and I wouldn't use any other product to kill the fleas. 08/18/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by I did not think it would work? but I use advantage on my cat & it work I love it'This realy work I love it & my cat all so love it' 08/18/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by I did not think it would work? but I use advantage on my cat & it work I love it' This realy work I love it & my cat all so love it' 08/18/2007
Page 28 of 31 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X