Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Advantage II for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 27 OF 31

When it comes to keeping fleas off your feline, few do it better than Advantage for cats. Advantage II not only prevents fleas, but it kills then in all stages of their life cycle!

Options Available: Orange - 5-9 lbs., 4 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 4 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs., 6 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 6 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs. 12 Month Supply Purple - 9 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply Teal - 5 lbs. and under, 4 pk.

Shop Advantage II for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The BEST there is!My wonderful cat "Santos" was suffering from fleas in the worst way possible. I know that my vet. carries this product, but I didn't want to pay his price. So I ordred it from PetCareRx. Great prcing!This product works fabulously! Within one hour of application, he was no longer scratching and biting himself. He has been much more content and docile ever since. Try it and you'll agree! 04/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by 6 Cat HouseholdProduct worked the first time I applied it to my cats. It's worth the money spend. 04/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product and costSince using this product on my cat I've had no problems or complaints. 04/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by does the job!This product does exactly what it says it will do. No more fleas. My vet recommended I switch to Advantix since my Siamese had a reaction to Frontline. So far she's doing just fine. 04/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Advantage for catsI have been using it for years. It work. My cats are free of fleas and so is the house 04/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Advantage Flea Killer for CatsIt arrived in no time at all. The price is much cheaper than taking our cats to the vet. 04/12/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Mikey Liked ItMy huge white cat, Mikey, thinks he is a dog. Seriously. But as an inside-outside hunter cat, he often gets fleas. I like the price on this website and found it user friendly and a good bargain. This is my first purchase -- so we will see. 03/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by No more fleas!I have been using Frontline on my cats for years. Suddenly, it seemed to stop working. At the advice of a co-worker, I tried Advantage. Finally, no more fleas. I don't know if, after using Frontline for so many years, they became "immune" to it (kind of like when you have to change out shampoo every now and then??) but the Advantage worked like a charm. 03/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Love itHeck. The first time I used this I only used it on my dog. It managed to clear up all the skin rashes on the cats I had at the time 03/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Product!I have been using ADVANTAGE for Cats for a number of years and find it to be the best product for my 3 cats. They have never had a problem with fleas since I've been using it regularly and they tolerate it well with no reactions or side effects. I use both the orange (for my smaller cat) and the purple for the other 2. 03/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by no fleasi really like this product i have seen no fleas which is a plus for me thanks for a good product thats affordable. 02/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by The Cat's Meow-z-z-z-z-z-zWe have 5 cats, ranging in age from 7 to 17 years of age. All of them are indoor/outdoor. I, too, have found that after a few no-miss applications, once every 2-3 months is purr-fect. The cats, even with their different personalities are mellower, happier and a lot calmer. Thank you, Bayer! 02/11/2008
Page 27 of 31 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X