Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Advantage II for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 24 OF 31

When it comes to keeping fleas off your feline, few do it better than Advantage for cats. Advantage II not only prevents fleas, but it kills then in all stages of their life cycle!

Options Available: Orange - 5-9 lbs., 4 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 4 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs., 6 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 6 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs. 12 Month Supply Purple - 9 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply Teal - 5 lbs. and under, 4 pk.

Shop Advantage II for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review My 2 cats still scratch however, I have not spotted any fleas. I have squirrels in the yard which have fleas and I let the cats out on my deck for short periods and they scractch whenever they come inside. There has been no infestation that I can identify. 06/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Advantage is the bestThis is the only product our 3 cats have success with regarding fleas and ticks. We live on 7 acres in a rural area. It's not always easy finding solutions, but Advantage really works. 06/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Fleas Going : )I highly recommend the Advantage flea drops ! I put them on my cats and literally within an hour the fleas were falling off the cats !! Fleas are a big problem this time of year and the Advantage takes care of it !! Thank you for the speedy delivery !! 06/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Speed of deliverySuddenly my cats were teeming with fleas, so I went to the local pet store. The owner said apologetically that he was sold out of the economical 6-packs of flea treatment. He only had single doses to sell me. (Everybody's cats were teeming with fleas!) He had placed an order for more, but it wouldn't come for another 10 business days. I live in a rural area and did not want to spend the money on gas to drive into the closest city to find another pet store. So I came home, went online, ordered a six-pack of Advantage from PetCareRx and saved $30 from what it would cost me at the pet store to buy singles of the flea treatment. A good price, no shipping charge, and in four days it arrived at my door. 06/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by works greatloved this product since the first time i used it......have two cats and during the summer time it brings much relief to my cats and my family 06/21/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Wowcouldn't believe how fast it arrived. It was almost like overnight service. Thank you for the coupons they really help. 06/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Calm CatsThis product is superior compared to any other flea product we have purchased for our cats. I love the $5.00 coupon for our next purchase.Our Thanks. S.G. 06/17/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Cat ownerSo far so good, lots of dead fleas after 24 hours. 06/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by VET RECOMMENDED, BEST PRICESMY VET HAS PRESCRIBED THESE FLEA MEDS FOR MY GERIATRIC CATS WITH NO SIDE EFFECTS. THE BEST PRICES ARE OFFERED HERE! 06/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Absolute wonder product!I have 4 cats ages 9 to 16 and this is the first product I have found that within a few hours after their first dose, they stopped scratching. They have been flea free these past 3 months and they are all so much happier and relaxed. Thank you Bayer for the great product, and thank you Pet careRX for the great price, free shipping and the speediness of sending it to me. 06/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by BEST PRICEI HAVE USED ADVANTAGE FOR MY 5 CATS FOR YEARS...I FOUND THIS SITE AND THE PRICE IS THE BEST ....ALSO THE SHIPPING IS FAST. I WILL BE PURCHASING FROM THIS SITE FROM NOW ON. 06/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Free shipping and delivery - why would anyone drive their car to pick up medicine at the Vet'sI saw the ad in our local newspaper on Monday, ordered on Tuesday and the box of Advantage for Cats was delivered on Friday.How much easier can it be?Thank you for the excellent service. 06/14/2008
Page 24 of 31 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X