Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Advantage II for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 20 OF 46

When it comes to keeping fleas off your feline, few do it better than Advantage for cats. Advantage II not only prevents fleas, but it kills then in all stages of their life cycle!

Options Available: Orange - 5-9 lbs., 4 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 4 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs., 6 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 6 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs. 12 Month Supply Purple - 9 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply Teal - 5 lbs. and under, 4 pk.

Shop Advantage II for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Not as good as I was lead to believeMy cats are still scratching from fleas after a week of use...but not as much as when I used other flea products. Unfortunately, it does not protect against ticks so I must also use another product for that...which makes it very expensive!!! 08/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by worked great on all my catsMy cats are finicky and I can't get them to eat any kind of oral flea medication. This product worked great to rid them of fleas with no bad reactions. I will use advantage again. 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by A good productAdvantage II is the best flea med on the market, and PetCareRx had it to me on time. 08/13/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by I usually am very happy but this last delivery was very dry with almost nothing in them. May have been very old. I will try one more time.usually am very happy but this last delivery was very dry with almost nothing in them. May have been very old. I will try one more time. 08/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by best product for flea protectionI have tried other products but they do not work, this one works great. It's the only flea product that I will use on my cats. 08/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Advantage III've used this exact product for over 15 years on all of my outdoor cats (right now I have 6 adult cats that I have raised from babies.) I've used both the kitten and the adult versions and I will never change! It works like a charm keeping my babies flea free. I've tried other brands, cheaper, but they just didn't work like Advantage! Why ever try anything else when you've got the best? My only semi-complaint would be the almost puncture proof protection foil incasing each tube. But .... it does what it is supposed to do, keep children out, so can't complain! It is pricy, but you get what you pay for in my book! 08/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by great product and safe to useWe have 5 in door cats and 3 outdoor cats and use advantage ii. Product works very well in controling the flea population, in fact we have not noticed any fleas in a long time. 08/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Provides immediate reliefWe have 15 cats so I need a flea product that works quickly and effectively to avoid infestation during flea season. We live in the south where the weather is hot and humid in the summer, so fleas can be a real problem. Thanks to Advantage, our cats are flea-free all year long. We even use it on our elderly cats with no side effects whatsoever. 07/31/2013
Page 20 of 46 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X