Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Advantage II for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 18 OF 31

When it comes to keeping fleas off your feline, few do it better than Advantage for cats. Advantage II not only prevents fleas, but it kills then in all stages of their life cycle!

Options Available: Orange - 5-9 lbs., 4 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 4 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs., 6 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 6 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs. 12 Month Supply Purple - 9 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply Teal - 5 lbs. and under, 4 pk.

Shop Advantage II for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by kills fleas and cats6 year old cat, 1st dose fine, 2nd dose 2 trips to vet for blocked bladder caused by nervous system meltdown. 1 year old maine coon 1st dose fine, 2nd dose he threw up for the whole month and lost half his body weight. no 3rd dose, cats are fine and gaining weight. 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by This is the bestI used Frontline for years and it really didn't work. The cats still had fleas and the house was becoming over run with them. Switched to this and have no fleas. With 7 cats you have to have something that works or your house will be full of fleas. Vet told me I could use on my rabbit as well. He feels better now :) Would not use anything else. 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Will never use anything else!I used frontline for years under the supervision and recommendation of a vet. I just always figured that the flea problem was just something I would have to live with if I wanted to keep cats and keep gardening. Switched to advantage after a groomer recommended it. Been flea-free for almost 6 months!!! Thank you Aimee and Advantage!!! 03/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent ProductMy cat had horrible fleas, and scabs all over her. This medicine cleared the fleas up so quickly, and the scabs were finally gone in a few days. Definitely recommended!! 02/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ProductI used Frontline with not great results for years. I decided to give Advantage a try and will not use anything else. My cats don't run away when I try to put the medication on them, which they did with Frontline. I would recommend this product to anyone. 01/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by babakuThis is the best flea product I have ever used. The price is right, too. I have had run ins with fleas before and bug bombs seemed to be the only answer. Now we have other animals that can't be around spray poisons. My cats don't mind me applying Advantage and it has no smell on the cat. I love it. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful productTried everything else and nothing worked like Advantage. The fleas are gone and I had bathed my cat, combed him, sprayed him nothing was successful. Even I was getting bitten and ow they hurt!!! My cat and I are both bite free thanks to Advantage. 11/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Maryland GirlWe have 2 indoor cats and 1 indoor/outdoor cat, all are rescue cats. Have been using Advantage for over a year and love it! Found it after a terrible flea problem. Will never use anything else. Ordering it from PetCareRx is a great way to go.... 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Better than Frontline!Frontline made my cat lose hair where it was applied and even scarred her skin as if burned. My vet told me to switch to Advantage as he was having other customers complain about the frontline. Kills fleas better, my cat is sleeping peacefully now. She's an indoor cat, but somehow we must've brought the fleas in to her. My home has been sprayed, my cat is comfortable and this is just great! 07/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by I had always used Advantage in the past and with good results. But at the suggestion of a friend and animal care person, I switched to Frontline to treat my cat's flea problem. I went against my saying: "If it ain't broke, don't fix it!" Cats and dogs don't scratch because they are bored. It takes too long to work and it still didn't seem as though it was working after a week. I hate to see my cat scratching without any apparent relief. So I said all this to say: "Long live Advantage and no more Frontline!!!" 07/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I had always used Advantage in the past and with good results. But at the suggestion of a friend and animal care person, I switched to Frontline to treat my cat's flea problem. I went against my saying: "If it ain't broke, don't fix it!" Cats and dogs don't scratch because they are bored. It takes too long to work and it still didn't seem as though it was working after a week. I hate to see my cat scratching without any apparent relief. So I said all this to say: "Long live Advantage and no more Frontline!!!" 07/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Always Advantage All the TimeLove, love, love this product. We had a mild infestation that was gone literally in hours. We love our kitten to death, and would do anything to make her more comfortable. I work and a grooming salon and have lots of customers tell me that they werre Frontline victims, meaning they buy it and it's not working. 07/10/2010
Page 18 of 31 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X