Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Advantage II for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 31

When it comes to keeping fleas off your feline, few do it better than Advantage for cats. Advantage II not only prevents fleas, but it kills then in all stages of their life cycle!

Options Available: Orange - 5-9 lbs., 4 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 4 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs., 6 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 6 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs. 12 Month Supply Purple - 9 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply Teal - 5 lbs. and under, 4 pk.

Shop Advantage II for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by best product for flea protectionI have tried other products but they do not work, this one works great. It's the only flea product that I will use on my cats. 08/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Advantage III've used this exact product for over 15 years on all of my outdoor cats (right now I have 6 adult cats that I have raised from babies.) I've used both the kitten and the adult versions and I will never change! It works like a charm keeping my babies flea free. I've tried other brands, cheaper, but they just didn't work like Advantage! Why ever try anything else when you've got the best? My only semi-complaint would be the almost puncture proof protection foil incasing each tube. But .... it does what it is supposed to do, keep children out, so can't complain! It is pricy, but you get what you pay for in my book! 08/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by great product and safe to useWe have 5 in door cats and 3 outdoor cats and use advantage ii. Product works very well in controling the flea population, in fact we have not noticed any fleas in a long time. 08/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Provides immediate reliefWe have 15 cats so I need a flea product that works quickly and effectively to avoid infestation during flea season. We live in the south where the weather is hot and humid in the summer, so fleas can be a real problem. Thanks to Advantage, our cats are flea-free all year long. We even use it on our elderly cats with no side effects whatsoever. 07/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by almost overnight resultsThe summer of 2012 was a flea NIGHTMARE in my home. I had relied on another productfor 15 yrs for all of my pets.All of a sudden this product became completely ineffective after repeated monthly use.My poor elderly cat was infested as well as my dog for the entire season. I sprayed,vacuumed and scrubbed to no avail. Finally out of desperation I switched to Advantage for both my cat and dog. Within 24 hrs all fleas on their bodies had vanished and within a few days no sign of flea dirt anywhere in the house.Finally relief after a terrible summer. I would highly recommend Advantage for quick results. 07/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by great protection for my catsgreat protection for my cats. We have 3 and et the 12 month supply to last us longer. Great deal and easy as it comes in the mail. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Cat Lady Recommends:)I have used this product for a long time.It WORKS and is easy to use.Great value and very quick service. 07/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by great price herethis is a good product at a great price. i would recommend it to all. 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product is effectiveproduct is easy to use and very effective in keeping fleas off outside cats 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by No more worries about fleasI bought Advantage II after reading a lot of great reviews and they were absolutely RIGHT! The product works great and I've had no issues with any fleas, side effects, etc. It's easy to apply and does the job. I bought this after I'd noticed my one cat was scratching a lot. I put it on her and it was amazing how quickly it worked. Now all my cats get Advantage II once a month. Peace of mind for them and ME! 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Used frontline for years, now only advantage II.For many years I used frontline for my cats. When advantage II came out, I tried it. Well, I never looked back! 07/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works wellAdvantage II for cats works well in the elimination of fleas and their eggs. Use a flea comb before and after to see the results. Like any medication, make sure you follow directions! 07/15/2013
Page 14 of 31 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X