Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Advantage II for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 31

When it comes to keeping fleas off your feline, few do it better than Advantage for cats. Advantage II not only prevents fleas, but it kills then in all stages of their life cycle!

Options Available: Orange - 5-9 lbs., 4 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 4 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs., 6 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 6 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs. 12 Month Supply Purple - 9 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply Teal - 5 lbs. and under, 4 pk.

Shop Advantage II for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent productAfter using several different flea meds on my 3 cats (one cat 22years old and 5 lbs.) Advantage II for cats was successful! The cats are indoor cats and how they got fleas, I do not know, but the old cat was loaded with them.Finally, I took her to the vet where they sold me one tube (I used other flea meds for the other two cats.) I waited until it was time for all their flea meds , purchased another Advantage II for over 9 lb cats, placed it on them and instantly I was finding DEAD FLEAS! Of course I was spraying the house and vacuuming continuously.After the first treatment I was combing and picking fleas off of the old cat instantly! (My concern was that it seemed like hardly any meds came out of the tube for the under 5 lb, old cat. I guess it was enough, though.)On the third week I noticed a few fleas again, so rather than waiting until the 4th week to apply the meds again I applied it then.No problems with ill effects and it is such a relief to be rid of fleas on the cats and in the house!Highly recommend this product! 09/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Better than mostBut not perfect. Not easy to use on long-haired cats, or very short-haired cats either. It's almost impossible to get the product right down on the skin. 09/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is very effective on fleas.I use this monthly on my 4 cats (ages 6 months to 12 years). I don't have a flea problem. If I let them go over 30 days without reapplying the fleas start to return. But once I apply the Advantage they are gone again. 09/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent ProductGood product at a reasonable price. Easy to apply and lasts quite long. 08/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Not as good as I was lead to believeMy cats are still scratching from fleas after a week of use...but not as much as when I used other flea products. Unfortunately, it does not protect against ticks so I must also use another product for that...which makes it very expensive!!! 08/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by worked great on all my catsMy cats are finicky and I can't get them to eat any kind of oral flea medication. This product worked great to rid them of fleas with no bad reactions. I will use advantage again. 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by A good productAdvantage II is the best flea med on the market, and PetCareRx had it to me on time. 08/13/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by I usually am very happy but this last delivery was very dry with almost nothing in them. May have been very old. I will try one more time.usually am very happy but this last delivery was very dry with almost nothing in them. May have been very old. I will try one more time. 08/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by best product for flea protectionI have tried other products but they do not work, this one works great. It's the only flea product that I will use on my cats. 08/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Advantage III've used this exact product for over 15 years on all of my outdoor cats (right now I have 6 adult cats that I have raised from babies.) I've used both the kitten and the adult versions and I will never change! It works like a charm keeping my babies flea free. I've tried other brands, cheaper, but they just didn't work like Advantage! Why ever try anything else when you've got the best? My only semi-complaint would be the almost puncture proof protection foil incasing each tube. But .... it does what it is supposed to do, keep children out, so can't complain! It is pricy, but you get what you pay for in my book! 08/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by great product and safe to useWe have 5 in door cats and 3 outdoor cats and use advantage ii. Product works very well in controling the flea population, in fact we have not noticed any fleas in a long time. 08/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Provides immediate reliefWe have 15 cats so I need a flea product that works quickly and effectively to avoid infestation during flea season. We live in the south where the weather is hot and humid in the summer, so fleas can be a real problem. Thanks to Advantage, our cats are flea-free all year long. We even use it on our elderly cats with no side effects whatsoever. 07/31/2013
Page 14 of 31 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X