Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Viokase-V Powder REVIEWS

Viokase Powder is an effective digestive aid used in the treatment of digestive and biliary disorders. It is useful in promoting adequate digestion of proteins, carbohydrates, and fats in dogs.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by EPI pup The product is working for our dog with EPI, she gained weight and is making progress. The cost is high but she is worth it 02/03/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not working to expectations. Aside from the expence, I was hoping for "much" better results. 01/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, efficient service Great product for our pancreatic deficient Haley, it's the only enzyme we use and it works great, now we can get it at a great price as well. 11/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by saved my shepherd Viokase saved my German Shepherd a number of years ago when she became very ill. We tried other products, generics, pills, and nothing has worked for her but Viokase. She has been using it for over 4 yrs. now. 01/01/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The customer service is very friendly & helpful! I was disappointed at first since I ordered the 12oz Viokase. It was not in stock so instead of offering me the 8oz or calling me the order was just marked out of stock & in a hold position. This is a much needed medicine for my dogs well being & I felt the order was initially held inappropriately. I was very upset and was referred to a supervisor. 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Viokase/pancreatic insufficiency After waiting weeks to get a correct diagnosis, we were so pleased when Viokase began to work nearly immediately. Our dog went from having a bedraggled, emaciated appearance to one of total health. 07/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad we found this My dog is now 4 and has been on this medicine for about 3 years now, it is great that we found this, 1 it is expensive but it works!!! 06/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allowed my dog to live! At 4 years old my normally 65 pound Majestic Husky/Golden mix was slowly down to 49 pounds and starving to death even though he would inhale as much food as I would give him. A second opinion vet recognized a pancreatic deficiency and we started Viokase V. He regained normal energy levels and maintained a healthy 60 pounds. The 15 minute incubation period became routine and my dog developed patience and the ability to recognize the passing of a quarter hour, he would let me know when it was ready. When we started all this, a 12 oz. bottle was only 29 bucks but cost was not an issue simply because he could not live without it. I laid him to rest in the spring of his 17th year. He had a full, happy dog life thanks to this marvelous medicine 09/06/2008
Page 1 of 2 1 2

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X