Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Vectra 3D REVIEWS

Vectra 3D is a quick-drying, non-greasy and waterproof topical solution for dogs that kills and repels fleas, ticks and mosquitoes for up to a month.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lab Allergic to Fleas My poor lab is allergic to fleas, so the Vet said the Vectra 3D was so much better than frontline. After a $400 vet bill and the Vectra I left optimistic. I am sorry to say it is almost three weeks latter and my lab still has fleas. Well I can say that I am so disappointed! I had also bought Vectra for my cats as well :(. Now I have to figure out how to help my poor animals. 08/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as it should I've never had a problem with ticks or fleas while using this product. Goes on very easy, and it leaves my babies bug free. What else can you ask for? 07/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My review of Vectra Vectra works very well for my dog. It is easy to administer. My dog doesn't mind the medication and she doesn't have any fleas. Thank you 06/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product this product is tops.....best ...used another once when vet was no longer stocking.....other one failed in a week....this one has worked for my dog for 5 years...it is a bit pricey but well worth the cost..just remember no bath or water two days prior or two days after applying ...and one day she has a oil smear but she is protected . 03/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome! (as well as effective) This is my favorite flea medication for my Keno, it came highly recommended by our vet. I won't use anything else on my wonderful dog! 03/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! We live in East Haddam, CT - Heavy woods; lots of ticks & mosquitos. We take Our dogs Swimming almost daily - Evening hikes.. We have two Golden Retrievers & a Chihuahua Mix... We have been Using this product for 1 1/2 yrs - We haven't even seen a tick, Or a flea.. not even One! We love this product and now we are Using this for Our new puppies as well. We have not had any reactions with any of Our pets; we can now enjoy the woods with out the worries of ticks, fleas or mosquitos. 09/02/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by nothing to saY GOOD ABOUT THIS PRODUCT my dog has contracted lyme disease and Ihave been using this product I do not recommend this product evidently it doesn't kill the ticks-I will be switching to nexguard 08/03/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't last While it killed ticks for several days, the first application on April 1 was done within 3 weeks. A second application on April 27 wasn't working within 10 days. Six days later and the poor pup is covered with them. At this price, I could tolerate a couple days short of monthly applications but 10 days? Find something else. I will. 05/13/2015
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X