Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Trifexis REVIEWS

Trifexis is a powerful and effective means of preventing heartworm disease, as well as protect against fleas and a number of other worms and parasites.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lives up to the good reviews Our dog won't chew it, but she loves the treat she gets afterward! Sometimes it makes her lethargic for a day, but we have never seen a flea. 01/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be very Careful When you give your pet these pills you have to watch for side affects. Some of my dogs can not take them. If your dog starts to look sick and not wanting to eat and throwing up, discontinue use and see your vet. 01/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective and easy to administer I love this product. It takes care of a number of concerns: fleas & heart worms in particular, plus it is simple to administer and VERY effective. I've used Trifexis now for a number of years. In the long run it is the most cost effective approach. 12/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trifexis I knew the product was good; I had already been using it. Problem was, I changed vets and the new one doesn't offer it. That's why I went to PetMeds. It was a little confusing to get the Rx to PetMeds, and then their website said I could pick up the meds at my drugstore. They didn't know anything about it. Once we got the membership and other details cleared up, everything went smoothly. . . It arrived in my mailbox! I also saved a lot of $$ 12/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by all-in-one pill This medication has a distinct smell so you REALLY have to camouflage it to get your pet to take it. I use all natural peanut butter - a heaping tablespoon at least - to surround the pill. I do not recommend breaking it in half because that makes it even more pungent and harder to camouflage. Overall though, I prefer this medication because it is everything my dog needs in one pill. 12/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product works Trifexis is a good product for my Chihuahua. I want to stress to make sure to give to your pet on a full stomach as it will cause nausea if you don't. 11/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great produce I like using this company, it's easy to order, the price is great and it comes directly to my home. 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trifexis Purchase Experience Toccara Heath provided superb customer service with both of my orders. She deserves a raise! Her keeping me in the loop on what was happening with my order was fantastic. She is exceptional! 10/27/2015
Page 2 of 16 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X