Cart --
0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty


Trifexis is a powerful and effective means of preventing heartworm disease, as well as protect against fleas and a number of other worms and parasites.

Options Available: 5-10 lbs., 6 pack 10.1-20 lbs., 6 pack 20.1-40 lbs., 6 pack 40.1-60 lbs., 6 pack 60.1-120 lbs., 6 pack

Shop Trifexis
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints.... This product was recommended by my veterinarian, and has worked effectively for a long time. 03/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best product for fleas that I have found for our dogs. No other product has been as effective for our dogs to keep fleas off. It also has the added bonus of protecting them from heart worm too so it is a great value! 03/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trifexis has been great for our Doberman!!! Our vet recommended Trifexis for our young female Doberman and she has been on it for over 3 years now. It works great for us and is very easy to use - just one pill, once a month - PetCareRx is very easy and economical to use, they even keep track of when you need to re-supply!!Outstanding Service!!! 03/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing We have used this for years and our dogs have NEVER had any fleas or heartworms. We live in middle TN in the woods, so we have TONS of fleas and ticks. It is well worth the money. 02/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lives up to the good reviews Our dog won't chew it, but she loves the treat she gets afterward! Sometimes it makes her lethargic for a day, but we have never seen a flea. 01/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be very Careful When you give your pet these pills you have to watch for side affects. Some of my dogs can not take them. If your dog starts to look sick and not wanting to eat and throwing up, discontinue use and see your vet. 01/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective and easy to administer I love this product. It takes care of a number of concerns: fleas & heart worms in particular, plus it is simple to administer and VERY effective. I've used Trifexis now for a number of years. In the long run it is the most cost effective approach. 12/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trifexis I knew the product was good; I had already been using it. Problem was, I changed vets and the new one doesn't offer it. That's why I went to PetMeds. It was a little confusing to get the Rx to PetMeds, and then their website said I could pick up the meds at my drugstore. They didn't know anything about it. Once we got the membership and other details cleared up, everything went smoothly. . . It arrived in my mailbox! I also saved a lot of $$ 12/14/2015
Page 2 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase: