Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Tri-Heart Plus REVIEWS

The generic version of Heartgard Plus, Tri Heart Plus will keep your dog safe from round, hook, and heartworm. Flavored like beef, your dog wont even know they are taking medicine!

Rated 5 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy order and fast delivery In past got the same brand at a vet and cost $18.00 more! My little dog of 15 lbs thinks it is a treat! Very happy with ease of ordering! 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend Beats vet prices, fast delivery, great customer service. 03/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Equiaelent to Name Brand This product is equivalent to the name brand for a much better price. it was easy to order and was received withing several days of the order. 03/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ease of Use I have 2lb 9ozs teacup chihuahua. My vet advised giving him a half dosage of his heart worm medication. I was using heart gard and have no complaints about it's effectiveness. However, after giving half it was hard to preserve the other half for 30 days. The half was too hard and my dog would not take it. I had to finely chop it and place it in his mouth forcing him to digest it. The Tri Heart Plus allows me to break the tablet in half with ease and store the other half for later and he appears to like the taste. Now, I am confident he is receiving what he needs to keep him protected. 01/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy My dog just gobbled it down, no having to force pills down his throat. Thanks for making a tasty chewable medication. 12/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trusted Rx and well priced Wrapped in peanut butter, my Boston Terrier eats it up eagerly. The price is good. 12/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for my dog's health getting all their medicine while thinking they are just getting a treat 10/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use I love how it takes care of more than one important thing for your dog. 09/08/2014
Page 2 of 6 12 3 4 5 6

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X