Cart --
0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Thyro-Tabs (L-Thyroxine) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

If your dog is suffering from a low circulating thyroid hormone condition, otherwise known as hypothyroidism, then you need Thyro-Tabs (L-Thyroxine). You want your pet to feel good, and Thryo-Tabs can help!

Options Available: 0.1mg,Per Caplet, 0.2mg,Per Caplet, 0.3mg,Per Caplet, 0.4mg,Per Caplet, 0.5mg,Per Caplet, 0.6mg,Per Caplet, 0.7mg,Per Caplet, 0.8mg,Per Caplet, 1.0mg, Pet Caplet,

Shop Thyro-Tabs (L-Thyroxine)
Rated 5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bottom Line......................... Best customer service. Nadine called to tell me the number of pills I had ordered would go past their expiration date so we changed the order to fit the length of time needed. Nadine is FIRST CLASS!! 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as it gets! I've been using PetCareRx for years and always get 100% great service, products and prices. rare in the 21st century, but so appreciated!! 08/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price and even better service The price for this item was .05 cents a pill and through our Vet is was .50 cents a pill. Now that is a big difference. The pills are delivered on time. We have never had a problem with PetCareRx. We will continue to use your service. Thank you 08/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I have always appreciated the quick and dependable service for my pet prescriptions. Thank you! 07/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by The price is right Our dog Jasper has been on this medication for a few years, and the effect is similar to what other reviews here say. What is nice for us is to finally be able to get the pills at about 60% of the cost we were paying our vet :-) 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by THYRO TAB HELPS MY DOG Our young lab Lady has been on Thyro tabs for her thyroid condition the last 4 years and she has done really well on it. Her fur is shiny black whereas before it was dull. 06/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and care company My dog is much better She was slow and gaining weight. All in all, I can tell she's feeling much better, Even know that she has Cancer now.She's a wonderful Aussie!!!! 05/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three times the Value My Lab has to take these tablets every 12 hours so the expense of this medication was beginning to add up. Thank goodness I found this site. I was able to order 300 tabs cheaper than my vet was charging for 100 tabs. Great service and it comes right to my door. Thanks so much!!!! 04/29/2008
Page 1 of 2 1 2
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase: