Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs REVIEWS

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really works! I have used them all...from the cheap to the expensive flea treatments,and this is the one and only product that really works! Absolutely no fleas (I have 5 cats) and its so nice to not have to chase them around every month trying to put the smelly stuff on their necks! The collars went on easily and I was really happy how well they adjusted to the collars. No irritation and none seemed to mind them. If you have pets PLEASE give this product a try...you won't be sorry! Worth every penny. 10/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the one time colar for 8 months I love this product!!!!! 3 dogs and a cat and not 1 flea or tick everyone is very happy.. best investment I've made on tick an flea products..wont use anything else and sooo convent 10/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked fine so far (5 months) with no issue Has worked great on our 60 lb, short-haired dog. Live in wooded area and I have seen ticks on her legs and head (live/crawling) but either they left before we got back home from our walk, or I removed them. So hard to tell what was purely from the collar and what was from me. But there has been zero fleas and zero ticks attached. Reflectors stayed on. Collar held up well and did not fall apart, even with vigorous scratching (but it's designed to break if the dog gets hung up on it). Was a little bulky. No irritation at all (and dog has very thin/fine hair on her neck/chest). Will definitely purchase again. 10/07/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not an 8 month collar I bought this for my furbaby and it was supposed to last 8 months. By 4 months she had fleas again. 10/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product This is the 2nd year using the Seresto collar for our dog. She has not had a tick on her since using the collar. Prior to having this our dog was a tick magnet. Excellent product!! 10/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had to purchase another collar at 6 months This is an ingenious idea. I loved it so much I recommended it to my mom for her cat. However, it didn't last the 8 months as advertised. I just had to purchase another one at 6 months because the fleas were back. I was disappointed because I had to spend another $52 before 8 months. I did purchase another one and now she's fine. Is it just me or have you had this complaint before? My mom just purchased hers last month so I told her it's supposed to last 8 months but my only lasted 6 so to let me know. 10/05/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Collar works We had good luck with the collars. Zero ticks on the dogs about 3 days after we started. We have a lot of field and tall grass where ticks get on the dogs. Only issue is the collar only lasted about 3 months (not 8 like they advertised). Just started finding ticks on them again. Will probably buy another collar even though more expensive than the other treatments. The collar did work well. 10/04/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Skeptical Boxer owner We skeptically purchased the Seresto collar for our 7 yr old boxer, as she is super sensitive to pretty much everything (soaps, immunizations, meat proteins...). I hated to give her the liquid poison every month as she would lick her chops and act lethargic for the rest of the day. I was also concerned about her constantly scratching at it, as she doesn't wear a dog collar unless she is outside. My vet highly recommended Seresto as the entire staff had tested it out on all their family pets....I purchased the collar 5 months ago (while they were having a great rebate offer, so in the long run it was far less expensive than the liquid#. We have not seen a single tick or flea on her OR in the house #both are issues here in NH). She has never had any reactions to it since day 1. The reasons I did NOT give it 5 stars is because the loop that secures the excess collar strap broke #as did the reflectors) within a day due to her scratching at it. We have had it secured with a wire tie that we cut to fit and she still scratches at it...but, regardless of how it looks, it WORKED, which is why I am writing this review. She will be wearing the Seresto collar again when this one expires next month...and I like the fact that there are email reminders that its time to change it. Would love it if there was another rebate with this next one too! 09/30/2015

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X