Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs REVIEWS

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work Trying to save money I purchased the collar after reading all the reviews. I'm glad it worked for so many but for my Leonberger it didn't work at all. She has a severe flea allergy and after getting her skin back to normal it only took 2 weeks of wearing the collar for her skin to start being a problem once again. So I will buckle down and purchase the high dollar pills. I think it would have saved me money in the long run as now I have to take her back to the vet to clear her skin once again. 01/03/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure about this one I got this as an alternative to the drops and pills. Our dog is allergic to something in Advantage, so Frontline has been our go- to, but it didn't work when we lived in GA, so we went to Comfortis, which worked very well, but I think it upset her stomach. The first month it seemed great! But little by little, over the last few weeks, I have seen her scratching more and more. I took it off, and gave her Fromtline, and the scratching ceased... 09/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works great. I have put this collar on my dog twice now. He has been free from fleas but most of all no ticks. I intend to keep on using this collar. 06/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tick prevention This collar is far more effective than the monthly gels 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective collars I put these collars on my lab and beagle last summer and they worked great - no fleas or ticks. I am using them again this spring/summer and so far no sign of fleas or ticks. Although its early for flea season, my dogs have been out running in the woods for 2 weeks now and I haven't found any ticks on them. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Will purchase these again price is much better than my vet 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only product we will use! For the last 3 years our indoor dogs have been plagued by terrible, big fleas they pick up on their trips outside to potty. They scratched and scratched, sometimes ending up with bald spots, and suffered terribly. We tried traditional flea collars – didn’t help at all; spot treatments – made the little dog terribly ill and didn’t help on the large dog. My BF found the Seresto collars at our local pet store and bought them. I was skeptical (and upset at the price he paid! ?) but within 2 weeks there was a noticeable decrease in their scratching. Each week there was further improvement, until the bald spots grew back and they could sleep soundly without being awakened by the horrible itching. The collars retained their effectiveness for a full 7 months. Despite the hefty price, we found their cost averaged out to about what we had been wasting on other treatments. Of course we didn’t hesitate to purchase them again. When I searched online for possible coupons, I found PetCareRx and bought 2 collars for the price I paid for one the first time! Thanks to both Seresto and PetCareRx for making our furbabies happy and healthy again! 05/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product - no mess and it works So far this product has kept my 101 lb Griffon safe from fleas and ticks. 04/21/2014

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X