Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs REVIEWS

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This really works! I used this product on my dogs and cat last year and we had no ticks and no fleas for first time. This collar really works. 05/26/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bought seresto collar 4 months ago. Works very well for fleas, doesn't work for ticks. Our house backs up to the woods and we have to deal with ticks 8-9 months of the year. This collar has had zero effectiveness against ticks. We have pulled ticks off our miniature schnauzer almost every day since the beginning of April. I was hopeful when my vet recommended the collar because in the long run it costs less than the topical drops. We haven't seen one flea, but it's a bust when it comes to ticks. 05/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seresto 8 month tick and flea collar This Seresto tick collar seems to be doing the trick. Bear, my rat terrier mixed rescued dog, and I have gone hiking in some open fields and wooded trails. All is well. I always check for tick and none have attached themselves to him. The effectiveness of this product is living up to the test so far. Before this collar, I did have a lesser valued collar and would remove ticks that attached themselves to Bear's skin. I recommend this Seresto product as it is safe for your pet as well as yourself. 04/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product for my fur babies! This is the best product out in a long time! The ease of use, no mess, no smell & the product works as it states. Excellent value for the price. Just put it on and forget it for 8 months. Just don't forget to mark your calendar! This is our second year using the Seresto collar. 04/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double up With the tic population and the amount of time we spend in the woods, I double up and use the monthly drops on my dog too. Together, with the collar I have had good success. 04/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No fleas or ticks on my pups Been able to go the whole 8 months as advertised for 3 or 4 cycles now with 0 flea or tick issues. Seems to do what it is supposed to. The large size works on both my 40lb mutt and 100lb ridgeback. 03/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! No worries with this product! I will continue to use this product. 01/21/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work Trying to save money I purchased the collar after reading all the reviews. I'm glad it worked for so many but for my Leonberger it didn't work at all. She has a severe flea allergy and after getting her skin back to normal it only took 2 weeks of wearing the collar for her skin to start being a problem once again. So I will buckle down and purchase the high dollar pills. I think it would have saved me money in the long run as now I have to take her back to the vet to clear her skin once again. 01/03/2015
Page 4 of 6 12 3 4 5 6

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X