Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs REVIEWS

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A PRODUCT THAT ACTUALLY WORKS! I purchased this in September 2014 after my Old English Bulldogg has had many fleas on her. Within 32 hours of putting this collar on her, she was flea free! I have continued to mop up severasl fleas on our hardwood floors. They literally jump off of her & will die w/in 24 hours of contact on her. I recommend this product! Jessica Pennsylvania 10/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Diasppointed with results Very disappointed with the seresto collar for my dog. I applied it over a month ago and still my dog has fleas! I've even been finding very young fleas... My daughter has had the same results. She is still pulling live fleas off her dog too. Out of four people I know that have used these collars, only one person has had no flea problems with their dog. 10/11/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work. I am extremely disappointed with this product. I bought a $70 collar for both of my cats, put them on 5 days ago (closely following directions) and I am finding multiple adult fleas on BOTH of them still! What a waste of money. 10/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not be using this product anymore. I am very dissapointed with how long this product lasted. 3 months is all that it lasted on my dog. I had taken her into the vet with bites all over her belly and they had recommended this collar. It worked well up until today. My dog has bites all over her belly yet again. I do not think that this collar was worth the $60 that I paid for it. 10/02/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not last the length of time as avertised. I have purchased 3 of these collars in the last year. My dog weighs approx. 20-25 lbs. The vet office gave me the appropriate collar by weight. Most recent purchase was April this year and my dog has fleas now. For the price and the advertised length of protection this product has not measured up. Will be switching to topical form of flea/tick protection. 10/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by thoroughly pleased with this product I have been so pleased with the seresto. collars I purchased in May I have told everyone I know with pets this is the best I've used. My parents and my aunt have already purchased them and now my manager and asst. are also planning to purchase. Thank you for this product. 09/25/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed I put the collar on my cats and it has worked well. I put it on my puppy in July, 2014 it is now September 25 and my dog is going nuts with fleas already. I don't know what to do. 09/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great After having used Advantix II for a number of years and having success with it, it just stopped being effective. I had a new rescue who did not do well on it last year, so was looking for something that would work this year. I read up on Seresto (which I had never heard of before), and was impressed with the reviews, and recommendations from animal professionals as well. I am very pleased with the results so far. I put a collar on my Pom/mix the first part of April, and he has been flea and tick free. Yes - the initial output of $$ may seem like a lot, but when you figure what it amounts to per month (good for 8 months), then it is less costly than other treatments such as Avantix. This product is a winner and a keeper in my household. 09/23/2014

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X