Cart --
0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 32 OF 216

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1722 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product for my fur babies! This is the best product out in a long time! The ease of use, no mess, no smell & the product works as it states. Excellent value for the price. Just put it on and forget it for 8 months. Just don't forget to mark your calendar! This is our second year using the Seresto collar. 04/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double up With the tic population and the amount of time we spend in the woods, I double up and use the monthly drops on my dog too. Together, with the collar I have had good success. 04/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy with this product I put the collars on my dogs two weeks ago and I'm still finding ticks on my dogs. I want use these collars again. 04/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work for us We like the idea of this, but we used it last summer and got a flea infestation. While we were in the process of combating it, we talked to a professional pest control guy who told us that the collar has to be tight enough to touch the animal's skin. He said he's seen plenty of cases where pets had the collar and also fleas, and didn't recommend it. The vet hadn't told us to make the collar so tight, and our dog didn't like it that tight. We won't be using Soresto again. 04/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant say enough great things I have 4 dogs, yes 4. Every year we struggle with our furry family members because of fleas, and now that we have moved to a more wooded area, ticks. I got Sorresto for all of my boys, and have not seen a flea or tick in a year. I am ready to purchase more, but they are so expensive, I am hoping they come out with a rebate again. Anyone know if they will have one? 04/14/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't work as claimed Well warmer weather is finally arriving and my Yorkie is thrilled to be outside again. Purchased the Seres to collar at the recommendation of my vet. Yesterday she was outside for quite awhile. This morning I found a blowed up tick in my bedroom that dropped off of her. I thought the collar was supposed to prevent that. I am very disappointed and now am dredding the warmer weather!! 04/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT!!!! Eliminates the hassles of applying messy drops...etc. Love it! Slap it on and leave it on!!!!! Works perfectly!!!! A+++++ rating! Scale from it a 10!!!!! 04/03/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My dog has fleas This is the second seresto collar I've bought. I'm currently at the vet because my dog has been scratching like crazy and has red marks everywhere. He has fleas. I've never had to deal with this before and now I have to hire someone to treat my house. I also now have to switch flea preventatives for both my dog and cat. Not impressed. 03/25/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase: