Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 27 OF 214

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1705 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product isn't working Last year I bought Seresto collars for both my dogs and was amazed with how well they kept fleas and such away for even longer than 8 months. However, this year they are NOT working. My dogs, small ones, still scratch as much as before I got the new collars and still have fleas. I am so very disappointed. My dogs don't go out much, just to potty or occasionally sunbathe but not often. I hate to imagine what it would be like if they were outside more than that. 05/30/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not working as advertised My dog has used K9 Advantix since i adopted him; never had a tick on him; we are avid hikers/adventurers. I wanted to switch to soresto because i heard great things and liked it lasted a while. Mostly so when i bathed him i didnt feel like i was washing $$ down the drain. I just switched to Seresto 6-days ago and today i found 2 live ticks on him. One by his collar on his chest and the other on his back leg. 05/29/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good job Previously, I wrote a less than satisfsctory review for the Seresto collar for large dogs. I have now gotten a very satisfactory solution to my concern. Thank you! 05/29/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not working Your product is not working for our dog. When I'm getting around 5-7 ticks off of him every other day or so, this collar is NOT doing its job. What 's going on with this idea? Are there any special things that I should be doing along with this collar? HELP................. 05/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY ONE that has ever worked! I have always had several dogs and in many different sizes. We live in the woods and even with chickens, the flees and ticks are plentiful. After many years of battling them and using products that do not work, I came upon an ad for Seresto for the first time this year and decided to try it. I have never liked collars for flees and ticks. I am thrilled! From day one, this collar has worked perfect! There is no smell and there is NO flees and NO ticks! I am impressed and my dogs are so comfortable. I will always use this product and will never go back to a liquid. 05/29/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by works for fleas not ticks I spent $65 from my vet on this collar and yes it helped with the fleas but my poor dog is still getting ticks. I will not use this product again not for that kind of money and it not work for BOTH fleas and ticks. By the way this was my second time using this collar. the first time my dog didnt have it on for about a month and the other dogs helped chew it off her so I sucked it up and spent the $65 again. Will not waste my money again!! I have pictures of my dog with the colar on and a tick not far from it. 05/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible!!!!!!!! I purchased this expensive product last year out of desperation. The ticks in my area of New York are a huge problem. I was pulling 15 - 30 a day from my dogs. They were living on Doxy because of the Lymes. Nothing worked! My dogs always got sick from the spot things and other tick products. They had no neg. reactions from your collar. Since putting the collars on my dogs I have found only 2 ticks. That was a full year ago. Today I put new collars on them even tho the old ones were still on duty and I was not seeing any ticks. I can't thank you enough. I hope you develope one for horses as well. They sure could benefit from it too. Thank you so much for this great product. 05/28/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product, but..... I have been very pleased with the flea/tick preventive properties of this collar in the past. However, I placed a collar on my two puppies (8 and 10 months of age) and they chewed the collars off of each other less than a month after I put them on. Wish they were more sturdy for situations like this. 05/27/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X