Cart --
0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 26 OF 214

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1705 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you!!! I got this for my dog. We tried a lot of them. I didn't think it would work but my dog is flies free and she had them bad too. Thank you for this!!! 06/03/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does Not Work At All The first collar was put on my dog in December 2014. Even though there are still ticks around in the winter, it was hard to tell how well the collar was working. Come May 2015 I was pulling engorged ticks off of my dog so giving the Seresto collar the benefit of a doubt, I tried a new one only because it came so highly recommended by others. Two weeks after putting on the new collar we went hiking. I pulled 26 ticks off of my dog after returning home. I had to bathe her to get the loose ticks off of her and still found attached ticks on her the next day. 06/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Protection For Our Sighthounds We are 100% pleased with Seresto Collars for protection from fleas and ticks for our greyhounds. These collars are grey safe! They are also effective at protecting our Greys in our rural area that is a haven for ticks and fleas. Our adopted retired Greys are flea and tick free with these collars. 06/02/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not working I have two Great Pyrenees. One in Alabama with me and the other in one in Florida.The ticks were having a party directly under the collar in Florida (20 + live ) The Alabama dog the collar had no effect at all on. 06/02/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Last year great...this year, poor for ticks I used this product on my dogs last year and it was phenomenal. This year I have been pulling off ticks that have had a blood meal. I have had to start using an additional product....will not be getting Seresto again without an explanation/improvement. No issues with fleas. 06/02/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not working my seresto collar does not seem to work I have a Havenese and can not seem to get a handle on these stupid fleas. 05/31/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a waste of money I was convinced by my vet to purchase o e for each dog. I had never heard if them before so first of all I did t realize $70 was paying way too much. I figured with all the great reviews they must be worth it. Well its a month later, I have found numerous ticks attached to the dogs, three were engorged. The collars are properly fitted and have never been wet. 05/30/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lost potency This marks our third year using Seresto collars for our three large dogs. 1st 2 years were GREAT. This year is an entire different story, I found a very swelled tick on my dogs back. Took it off thinking it was a fluke. A few days later I found another. Earlier this month he went in for his yearly shots and to get his heart worm test. No heart worms but he tested Positive for Ehrlichia, a tick born illness. He has since been switched to an oral flea & tick med and is also taking a month long antibiotic to get over his illness. Ticks carry devastating diseases. These products HAVE to be top notch, I thought this one was. I was very wrong and unfortunately my dog is suffering the consequences. I loved these collars and told all my family and friends to get their pets on them. Ticks are a gigantic problem in the country. I am sorry to have steered them wrong. Definitely will not buy or recommend again. 05/30/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase: