Cart --
0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Sentinel for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 21

A tasty, chewable tablet, Sentinel for Dogs make it easy to keep your dog protected against fleas and other parasites, including heartworm, for a month.

Options Available: BROWN,2-10 lbs. 6 Month Supply GREEN,11-25 lbs. 6 Month Supply YELLOW,26-50 lbs. 6 Month Supply WHITE,51-100 lbs. 6 Month Supply BROWN, 2-10lbs. 12 Month Supply GREEN, 11-25lbs. 12 Month Supply YELLOW, 26-50lbs. 12 Month Supply WHITE, 51-100lbs. 12 Month Supply

Shop Sentinel for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product product not received from pet rx, the product works great for the past year 03/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sentinel one per month and no worries I have been using Sentinel for my two dogs for six years now. There is a huge problem with Heartworm in Texas and although my dogs mostly stay inside, there is no skimping on the protection that I give them. They are my babies and thus, Sentinel is given to protect them from Heartworm, fleas, and other parasites. I give one to each once a month on the same day and I do not need to worry for the remainder of the month about whether or not they are safe. 02/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sental very good for my dog service is always great mailing is good I have no complaints at all 02/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good combination medication I wish this would kill the fleas that may already be on the animal. I had to use a topical just in case they had fleas already. I do like the combination heartworm, flea, and other worm prevention. You just need to make sure the animal DOES NOT have fleas as it will not kill the ones already on the dog! 01/16/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Sure Yet Two weeks ago was the first time we gave to our dog, Mandi. Mandi spit that sucker right out and we knew it was fight time... we put it in her mouth again and she seemed to be eating it but she was faking us out. Then we broke into pieces and wrapped them in some ham slices...she ate the ham but found the Sentinel. So then, we did what any good parents would do... I held her and my husband shoved whatever was left down her little throat. I can't wait until next month.As for effectiveness, she doesn't have fleas so I guess it works. 12/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this site. I used to pay $150 mo for my pets flea and heartworm. Until i found PetCareRx. Now i pay less than half that. Shipping takes a little bit so i recommend ordering early to keep in the cycle. Other than that, I'll never buy their meds anywhere else. 12/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! easy to administer and keeps my dogs flea free for a month at a time. works on my big 'outside' dogs and my little buddies. We live near the beach and fleas are a nightmare with the warm humidity and sand. playing in the water makes the topical flea control useless. 12/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by came on time and good price Good product, good price, delivery was on time, thanks 11/20/2014
Page 5 of 21 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase: