Cart --
0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Sentinel for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 21

A tasty, chewable tablet, Sentinel for Dogs make it easy to keep your dog protected against fleas and other parasites, including heartworm, for a month.

Options Available: BROWN,2-10 lbs. 6 Month Supply GREEN,11-25 lbs. 6 Month Supply YELLOW,26-50 lbs. 6 Month Supply WHITE,51-100 lbs. 6 Month Supply BROWN, 2-10lbs. 12 Month Supply GREEN, 11-25lbs. 12 Month Supply YELLOW, 26-50lbs. 12 Month Supply WHITE, 51-100lbs. 12 Month Supply

Shop Sentinel for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for our dog So glad to have Sentinel back on the market. It has been a long time waiting. Our oldest dog who is 10 was on it since his birth. All of our past dogs and present it seems this is the only easy pill to give and works wonders with no problems. No side affects and no worries. We started using this pill back while we lived in NJ and now in Texas. 07/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked for my allergic to bug bite dog this pill works. It significantly helped my yorkie not get bitten from all the bugs in Florida, where we live. He never scratches air bites his skin anymore. Changed our lives.Highly recommended. 06/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We have 4 scotties-the sentinel is well tolerated! No side effects---which we had with another well known comparable product 06/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product! I have used Sentinel on every dog I have owned and never have had a flea or heartworm problem. I have used this product for over 10 years and absolutely love it!!! One pill a month and you are done! 05/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good all over product I purchased this product for simplicity and ease of use. My dog likes the tablet and it covers all kinds of parasites I want to protect my pet against. 04/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Same product for less I like that you can purchase the same medication from Pet Care Rx that you can get from your vey but at a cheaper price! 04/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product! First of all I have to say to those giving a low rating because you can't get your dog to eat it put it in some food. We are rating the effectiveness not how well you can handle your dog! This stuff is great I saved so much money on buying flea prevention separately. My white dog always had an ugly grease mark from the topical and she likes to swim so it never worked for long now just an easy pill that anyone with a brain can administer and we are good to go! 04/09/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by my dog loves this medicine My dog takes this little pill very easy and eagerly. Works well for fleas. Wish it worked for tick's too but have to buy something else for that. 03/23/2015
Page 4 of 21 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase: