Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Revolution REVIEWS

Revolution for dogs and cats is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites, like heartworm control and tick and flea prevention for dogs and cats. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the multi-use! I love that it is so easy to apply, takes care of heart worms, ticks and fleas! I've used it for years on my 3 dogs and have never had a problem with it. 05/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price. easy ordering and fast delivery three stars :) they offered me a 75% off coupon for my first order and i love the product I chose. 04/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I have 2 cats and I find this product the most affective. One of my cats occasionally looses some of his fur where I apply it. I asked the vet about it and he said it was normal for some cats. It does grow back. 03/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All in One This is a great product with heart guard, tick, flea, mites protection for your pets. 03/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Time User I have been using Revolution on my cats for about 10 years. It is not hard to apply and we have never seen a flea, had ear mites, or any worms. 03/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All I use! This is an excellent product. I've used it since I had this dog. No issues, ever. His protection in one easy application. 03/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Revolution to the Rescue! Great all in one product for our Ragdoll cat. It is easy to apply and it safely and effectively kills fleas, flea eggs, ear mites, scabies, as well as helping control heartworm and the spread of parasitic worms like roundworm and hookworm. Revolution is a great value for your money, especially when buying from PetCareRx. 02/27/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have encountered an occasional flea on my cat So far, effectiveness doe not seem complete after 3 months. Also seems a bit difficult to apply on my domestic short hair. 02/22/2016
Page 2 of 45 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X