Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Revolution REVIEWS

Revolution for dogs and cats is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites, like heartworm control and tick and flea prevention for dogs and cats. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product Excellent product would recommend it to anyone that ones to have everything in one product.. Without buying everything separate and paying a lot more for it all.. 07/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Certainly less expensive than buying at the vet. The cost of revolution for 3 cats on PetCareRx is considerably less than buying at the vet. Well worth the time & effort. 05/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective Revolution is effective so far and no problems with it. 05/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the multi-use! I love that it is so easy to apply, takes care of heart worms, ticks and fleas! I've used it for years on my 3 dogs and have never had a problem with it. 05/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price. easy ordering and fast delivery three stars :) they offered me a 75% off coupon for my first order and i love the product I chose. 04/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I have 2 cats and I find this product the most affective. One of my cats occasionally looses some of his fur where I apply it. I asked the vet about it and he said it was normal for some cats. It does grow back. 03/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All in One This is a great product with heart guard, tick, flea, mites protection for your pets. 03/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Time User I have been using Revolution on my cats for about 10 years. It is not hard to apply and we have never seen a flea, had ear mites, or any worms. 03/12/2016
Page 1 of 43 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X