Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

O.N.E. Salmon and Tuna Flavor Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 16

Rated 5 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romeo's Favorite! Quite a fussy eater but Romeo loves his seafood! More of a surf then a turf guy. This food rocks it for him...thanks for the healthy food 04/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable I gave my cats the purina one salmon and tuna flavor and they devoured the food in an instant. It seems they know a good quality versus a store brand. 02/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Time Favorite Quite some time ago I tried Purina One challenge for cats and it lived up to its promises. So when I received a cat from my grand daughter I knew how to bring her up to par and give her the best possible coat and health. It's all she will eat. Recently I fostered a cat who had to have his teeth removed so he could only eat wet food. He was thin and sickly and the meds made his stools very loose. I mixed the Purina One dry(after softening it with chicken broth)with the wet and he regained normal stools even with the meds and put on some back muscle. He loved it. Thanks Purina 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dog loves it too.. I moved in with my boyfriend and his two cats. He was feeding them other brand name food. They did just fine with it. I switched to this food after reading great reviews. Yes, it's a bit more expensive, but they are FAMILY. Since then, my shepherd mix has also moved in. She scarfs the cat food! It's that good! Dry dog food - meeeeh. Purina One Salmon! YUM! The cats also enjoy her canned food as a treat. 01/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by George's favorite Switched from a cheap brand the first owner was using about a year a ago. Within two months his coat was much fuller and sleeker. Loves the food and has been healthy and happy. Refused to eat Iams but loves Purina! 01/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food that my cats really like. When I shake that bag of cat food my cats come running. 01/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found one she will eat Tried several different brands of dry cat food and my cat only likes this one 01/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent food My cat was 6 mo. old when I got him. I used other brands of food for a while but he had digestive issues. We switched to Purina One. He lived to be 21 years old and just passed away this year. Thank you Purina for giving me the best gift of all. 21 years with my black kitty! I know my other 3 will live long and healthy lives as well. We buy no other food for them except Purina One. 12/29/2015
Page 2 of 16 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X