Cart --
0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 15

Natures Miracle Stain/Odor Remover, with its powerful enzymes, is able to neutralize and eliminate odors and stains permanently. Natures Miracle Stain/Odor Remover is safe to use around pets and children.

Options Available: 16 oz. (1 pint) 32 oz. (1 quart) 128 oz. (1 gallon)

Shop Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover
Rated 4 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your search ends here I bought my first puppy--a Rat Terrior a few years ago. His bladder was the size of a gum ball so he went to the bathroom every 30 seconds, or so it seemed. I needed something for the cleaning up. Unfortunately he preferred to go on the carpet and still has accidents to this day. But Natures Miracle made cleaning up a joy. I am still amazed at how it makes every single stain easy to clean up. It doesnt matter how bad the stain is, it disappears every time. Save yourself some time and worry and buy Natures Miracle. Thank You So Much Natures Miracle. You have a fan for life. 11/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This stuff really works. My German Shepherd broke a tooth, and there was blood on the carpet. Reaaly don't know how long it was there, but a friend gave me this stuff, and said it was great. Every pet owner should have this on hand. Thanks 11/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is a must! We bought this when we brought our puppy home and it works great on pet elimination spots on carpet and tile. Recently, our poor girl got a cut on her foot and there was blood all over the living room carpet. This stuff got it all up out of the carpet and it was easy. Just sprayed the spots, let it soak in, rubbed it with a washcloth and Voila! - no more spots. This stuff is worth every penny and then some. 11/16/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Power sprayer on 1.5 gal. is poor I have 4 dogs, 2 are former puppy mill breeders, 1 from a hoarding situation. None of those 3 learned to go outside and are now my poddy training challenges. I have purchased so much Nature's Miracle that I decided to get the 1.5 gal container with the battery operated sprayer. I don't know why it's such a power suck, but I swear it drains 2 AA batteries with each use. I honestly don't get enough sprayed on the stains to do the job before I need to replace the batteries. Wouldn't you think a company would make it easier and more convenient to use their product and to be able to use it liberally when needed? Spray is too fine, barely covering the spot. I like the product, but the sprayer is frustrating. 11/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life saver! I bought this at the recommendation of a co-worker who uses this with her pets. I didn't buy it for pet odors, though - my son got fish oil on his school uniform...which then transferred to his backpack, lunch box, pajamas, etc. until we figured out what the smell was and got him cleaned up. I couldn't get the smell out of the clothes or backpack, no matter what I tried. Dish detergent, multiple washes, even Borax didn't help. My co-worker swears by this product so I picked it up. In one use, the spray eliminated the odors! It saved me from having to buy a new uniform and backpack - a real life saver. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nature's Miracle Saved my CAR!! When a full gallon of milk was left in my car for 4 days during the hot summer, I found the curdled milk leaking into the floorboards 4 days later. Indescribable stench. Our entire garage reeked with the fermented rotten smell. My husband decided to try Nature's Miracle, instead of the online recommendations of vinegar, baking soda, etc. After 3 gallons of Nature's Miracle being poured into floorboard carpets on all flooring of the SUV, we pulled out the trim and lifted the carpeting to allow fans to blow air onto the floors and dry the Nature's Miracle. We never ever thought my car would be usable again. We even joked about driving it into the ocean. After a couple days of the drying out process, my car was absolutely odor free!! We've used this product over the years raising puppies and grand puppies, but this time, Nature's Miracle truly saved my car!!! Miracle Product!! 09/04/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DIsappointed Has the formula changed? This used to work well, but lately does not seem to do the job as well. Still a stain, still a smell. 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best product I've tried a long time to find something that would truly clean up after that dog. Guess what? I've found it. 07/06/2014
Page 4 of 15 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase: