Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Nature's Miracle No More Marking REVIEWS

Rated 2 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by absolutely did not work for me! Very disappointed I am dog sitting and one of the dogs is marking up my living room. I tried this product, followed the instructions to a tee and the dog keeps marking. Neither dog is deterred by the smell or anything in this product. I have resorted to covering my entire floor in the living room with thick painters plastic. I even drenched the plastic and the dog is still marking. I am not sure what is in this but it certainly did not deter the 2 akitas I have. 07/05/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product Review I have sprayed, soaked, I have repeated 3-4 5-6 times following the directions to the tee, I does not work 03/26/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by DOES NOT WORK I tried this product and it simply did not work or do what iit was supposwd to. 03/18/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Bought this spray to keep my neighbors dogs from peeing around my car,. It was only a temporary fix as it only lasted a couple days. Had to use the whole bottle and still no results. The money back guarantee is only valid 30 days after purchase 01/01/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does Not Work I bought this product to stop my cat from peeing on the carpet. Cleaned up the urine before hand and them followed the directions to a T. Ended up using the whole bottle. It almost removed the whole smell but it did leave another scent in its place. My carpet now has a funny odor that a slight hint of urine with a strong chemical smell with Lemongrass and Cinnamon. Will be going to a different product to clean up the left over smell. 12/23/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Buy It It does keep my cats from relieving themselves in the room where their liter box is kept. Now they do it all over the house. This product needs to be removed from the market. 10/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Life Saver I first want to say that the only reason I'm not giving the spray 5 stars is because ive only been using it for one night, but IT WORKS. I usually wake up to my brand new room FILLED with markings on each corner from my two male dogs, but this morning i woke up to NOTHING. It was amazing! And I would just like to say that some of the negative reviews aren't making much sense. This doesn't stop your dog from Urinating. If a dog has to go potty, he will. This is for marking, and though it involves urine, it is not the same. Marking is a dominance action that male and sometimes female dogs do. If your dog isn't marking and is just leaving giant puddles in ONE particular area, then he's probably just not being walked enough. WALK YOUR DOGS. This product won't substitute that for you. 05/25/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not that great the marking spray didn't work at all and it leaves kind of a sticky film on my tile floors. 04/27/2015
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X