Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Monogramable Snoozzy Beds REVIEWS

Monogramable Snoozzy Beds provide both comfort and versatility. The soft fleece with its built-in insulation will keep your pet warmer in winter and cooler in summer. Monogramable Snoozzy Beds are machine washable and dryable.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Bed This is about the fourth one I order for different pets. You can put it in the washer and dryer and it's still in good shape. My pets love their bed. 11/05/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bed my GSD snuggled right down on this new bed right out of the box. She loves it and knows it's hers.GREAT product! 10/09/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT We bought one for our little dog, and ended up having to buy another because our other little pug loved it also. So now we have two. And its great to be able to wash it and dry it so easly. Its a little on the thin side, but soft enough that they love to lounge and sleep in the beds. And the monograming makes it so cute. 09/04/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rate highly for a teacup poodle to sleep on. The small size is just right for the teacup poodle to sleep on. 07/31/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by MIRACLE BED! My dog loves chewing on everything but this. and he's a puppy! when it was delivered to our house, i thought shadow would chew it all up right away, but he didn't! that is why i named it a miracle bed, because it was a mircle he didn't start chewing it up. and then one day he was sleeping upstairs on the couch, so the door to downstairs was open since he was sleeping. i was just watching him sleep and all of a sudden he woke up! he went downstairs so i followed him cause i thought he was going to the laundry room, but he didn't. he was going to his kennel to get his bed! then he went back upstairs with it and automatically put it down in front of the couch and started sleeping on it right away.that bed is making my dog change his personality completely.it sure is a miracle bed. 06/08/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Cats loved the Snoozzy Bed!! I have ordered other pet beds for my 2 cats on previous occasions and they never gave them a second look. Until the Snoozzy bed came along. When I took it out of the package and put it on the floor, my one cat Felix went right to it and claimed it for himself. The funny thing is that his name was personalized on the bed and he went right to the one that said "Felix". Can they really read? I don't think so but it was kind of funny! My other cat, Tarzan is usually pretty finicky but when I gave him the other Snoozzy bed, of course with a heating pad underneath(Do you think I spoil them?) he loved it as well. I don't know what it is about these beds but I can't say enough about them. Thank you PetCareRx for carrying them. 02/08/2006
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost to good I got one bed to try - which the oldest dog quickly took over. Now I need to buy 3 more - and if my future son in law has any say - one more for him as they look so comfortable. The wash up like a dream and the dogs love it. 01/22/2006
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Bed My Dog totes... 1 my Dachshund moves her bed from room to room...Where ever I'm at for a long peroid of time..She takes it from her crate and drags it to the bedroom, kitchen, living room, and gets in..Hee Hee..She loves it, and so do I..Really like the idea of Machine Washable...Been washed many times and thrown in dryer, Holds up well...So I must give this product 5 stars ***** 01/05/2006
Page 2 of 4 12 3 4

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X