Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Monogramable Snoozzy Beds REVIEWS

Monogramable Snoozzy Beds provide both comfort and versatility. The soft fleece with its built-in insulation will keep your pet warmer in winter and cooler in summer. Monogramable Snoozzy Beds are machine washable and dryable.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what is mentioned This product is very thin...like dog is sleeping on floor. The Monogram is cheap. They will not take it back if you do not like. 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Substantial bedding Although I have not tried washing yet, this appears to be an excellent bed. It is very substantial and looks quite comfy.Very pleased with the price and quality. 10/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Size of Dog Beds I would like to know if the size 18X14 would be to small for my 10lb Pekingese. She likes to stretch out and curl up. Also I would like to know if size 25"X20" 1 would be much to big for her size if she is stretched out and for a small room.. Thank You 08/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by size of bed for 120lb American Bulldog Needs to be tough, durable, but soft cuddly and comfortable. He sleeps in my king size bed with me. I am trying to get him in his own bed 03/24/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by He Just Didnt Like It Hmmm, I bought this bed because all the reviews said it was great. My Silky just didnt like it. He usually paws at the area where he is going to sleep, as soon as he did it to this bed I had fuzzy white bedding deattaching from the bed. I also washed it once and it just became flimsy after. Orginally when I took it out of the box it really did not look comfy, there isnt enough padding for comfort. 04/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snoozy Beds 12 out of 12 cats I have bought these for, just LOVE these beds. A great gift for your " cat owner " friend. The monogram adds such a special touch. 05/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent bed My dog feel in love with it right out of the box! Well worth the $ and the monogram is an added bonus! 11/30/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful bed! My 13 year old Samoyed has never slept in a bed, but I ordered this for her recently. We were moving and I wanted her to have something to sit on for the car ride and HOPED that she might sleep on it after we arrived. She has been so happy with the bed that she automatically goes to it whenever she needs to lie down. That has made me very happy too! 11/20/2007
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X