Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

K9 Advantix II for Dogs REVIEWS

Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 532 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a great product. Protects my dogs. Which in turn if my dogs are protected so is my house. 05/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great This product has been used on three of my dogs to date. Highly recommend. 05/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continues to work , even if you miss a month My dog is 14 yrs old. He recently ,had a stroke. So , I stopped his coverage of this product. He started recovering, and had him clipped and shaved for the spring season. Groomer notice, he had a dead tick on his bottom. Product is remarkable. Works great. Very satisfied.Thank You,Betty Ann 05/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well. My Pom is sensitive & this has been the only product that has caused her any discomfort. Only pro d uct that does not cause irritation or discomfort 04/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product! We have used one tube on each dog so far and there's been no skin irritation, no fleas or ticks on either dog. Its a little pricey but so worth it not to have to fight fleas and ticks in the house. 04/20/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by does it work? I use this one because I live in Florida and they say it takes care of mosquitos. However, and I do have a BIG dog.. 105lbs., I still see fleas on him after use. But I'm not sure what the problem is so I had to apply Advantage too after a couple of weeks. That is why the medium rating... I don't know if it is working or not. Fleas can get on the dog after you apply it but it is supposed to only take 12-24 hours for them to be gone and there were too many. I put I would recommend because it was a toss up... 04/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Our house backs up to a field so ticks are our major problem. We use Advantix year round and it helps so much. 04/08/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by POOR QUALITY I have been using this product for the past 5 years and this is the first time it has not worked. It's been 3 weeks and my dog still has fleas.I am suspecting the K9 II Advantik product you are selling is altered and or diluted in some way. Very unacceptable.Will not be ordering from you again. I will go back to PetMeds were I never experienced this problem. 03/23/2015

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X