Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

K9 Advantix II for Dogs REVIEWS

Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 532 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love k9advantix I have been using this K9Advantix for the past few years on all four of my dogs. I don't have a flea problem and as an added bonus none of my dogs have had any problems with heartworms !!! 02/27/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent I have large dog. K9 advantix works pretty good. Not sure if it really keeps mosquitoes off. 02/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective. I have never seen a flea or tick on my dogs and where is I live is "tick country" The only reason I didn't give it a 5 paw ease of use is because for some reason my dogs do not want to stay still for me to put it on. It doesn't hurt so I don't understand it but a treat works for cooperation. So far I have no complaints about the product - just wish it wasn't so expensive. 01/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective. I have never seen a flea or tick on my dogs and where is I live is "tick country" The only reason I didn't give it a 5 paw ease of use is because for some reason my dogs do not want to stay still for me to put it on. It doesn't hurt so I don't understand it but a treat works for cooperation. So far I have no complaints about the product - just wish it wasn't so expensive. 01/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Wonderful product, easy to order and quick delivery. 01/12/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Advantix II works well I use it faithfully every month. I did find a tick on one dog twice throughout the summer. It does not work on deer or horse biting flies. 01/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product cover most bases of inscent repellent & control. Our 12 year old Yorkie has experienced NO side efects with K-9 Advantix! Unlike many of the other products available for use on small dogs. 12/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product cover most bases of inscent repellent & control. Our 12 year old Yorkie has experienced NO side efects with K-9 Advantix! Unlike many of the other products available for use on small dogs. 12/12/2015

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X