Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

K9 Advantix II for Dogs REVIEWS

Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 532 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent I have large dog. K9 advantix works pretty good. Not sure if it really keeps mosquitoes off. 02/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective. I have never seen a flea or tick on my dogs and where is I live is "tick country" The only reason I didn't give it a 5 paw ease of use is because for some reason my dogs do not want to stay still for me to put it on. It doesn't hurt so I don't understand it but a treat works for cooperation. So far I have no complaints about the product - just wish it wasn't so expensive. 01/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Wonderful product, easy to order and quick delivery. 01/12/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Advantix II works well I use it faithfully every month. I did find a tick on one dog twice throughout the summer. It does not work on deer or horse biting flies. 01/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product cover most bases of inscent repellent & control. Our 12 year old Yorkie has experienced NO side efects with K-9 Advantix! Unlike many of the other products available for use on small dogs. 12/12/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No what it used to be This product used to work great but no longer has the effectiveness that it used to have. 11/22/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My small dog had a skin reaction. Large dog tolerated it fine . I will need to go back to Advantage. I thought I was ordering my usual meds for my 2dogs. The price was very good and shipped in a timely fashion. However, after applying Advantix II on both dogs we noticed later in evening our Shih Tzu was very restless , could not relax , began to scratch . Our Lab was fine. I realized Advantage was what I usually ordered so I called the number on the back of box and spoke with a Bayer rep. They explained it had one other ingredient than Advantage and did not go into blood stream but stayed on the skin . She gave me helpful info as to how to treatthe problem and we did . However our dog was miserable for two days as were we as he could not relax to sleep for very long without a hand rubbing the area for him. NO MORE ADVANTIX! 11/20/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fleas seem to be immune I have used Advantage and Advantix 2 for as many years as it has been out on my dogs and it was wonderful. This is the first year that they have had no effect at all. It was terrible for the dogs! Maybe due to the long California summer and drought conditions. I had to go to the vet to get an oral medication that seems to be working okay. 10/29/2015

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X