Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

K9 Advantix II for Dogs REVIEWS

Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 532 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product Most effective med for prevention andKilling fleas and eggs,Frontline is preventativeI changed to Advantix and will neverusr Frontline again. 03/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by K9 Advantix II for dogs Have used this product for several years. Works very well and pets have no reaction. Switched from Front Line, however, I hear they have changed the formula and may give them another try in the future. 02/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is the best one I found for my dogs I used to use another brand but at the time I had two dogs (Yorkies) and they became allergic to it the hair on their backs started to change color and getting very thin. Our vet said it was an allergic reaction to the product and to try Advantix II, never had another problem again. I highly recommend it. 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I decided to use this product on my pets after my mom used it on her flea-covered dogs. She had tried other products before, but this one worked the best at completely eliminating all the fleas from the dogs. After witnessing that, I have used only this product on my 15-pound Westie/Jack Russell mix, and have never seen a single flea on her, or in my house. And she is one of the healthiest animals I've ever seen. I'll never use anything else. 02/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Frontline When I was using Frontline, my dog continued to scratch quite often. Now that I'm using Advantix he almost never scratches. 02/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the over effect of the product but will comment in review section. K9 Advantix II for dogs is a Great product. I Love the ease of use and all. I do however find that I have to buy the next size up because it does not last the month as it says it will.I find that by using half(or so) of the larger container,it works better. Otherwise in about the end of the second week my Paisley starts to scratch.South Florida has lots of Fleas and ticks and I do not want my Dog to ever suffer!Thank you 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent flea and tick prevenative Very economical flea and tick preventative. Can even be used on puppies. 01/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Advantix 11 is a great product that WORKS!!!! We had a terrible flee season this past year and I thought I would never get them under control in or out of the house and on both our cats and dog. I had tried Sargents (don't!!!#, Frontline Plus #helped a little), but Advantix 11, both dog and cat really did the job. Highly recommend this product. Will never use anything else. 01/17/2014
Page 24 of 67 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X