Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Holt Control Harness REVIEWS

The Holt Control Harness lets you keep your pet under control without causing either of you discomfort. The fully adjustable nylon harness applies an even amount of pressure where it touches your dog, so there is no painful pinching.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST! ONLY ONE I USE, I LOVE ITI FOUND IT TO BE GOOD FOR BOTH MY BEAGLE AND MY JR/BEAGLE MIX 04/07/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't stop the Mastiff train Unfortunatly another items that doesn't stop the unrelenting pulling of my 125 lb mastiff. About the only thing I can do with it is lift her front legs off the ground if she decides she wants to go investigate something. On to try something that does work. 06/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great if they don't chew it I've got a lab/pitt mix just at a year old, maybe I should have gotten something stronger/thicker than this for her. It's dainty ~ but alas, my baby girl pup is not. I would recommend this IF your pup is beyond puppy-chewing stage. 06/23/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so great for puppies If you're dog is still chewing, I'd recommend something else. Within one week, our lab/pitt mix chewed through the harness 06/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ive got to wait till i get my check on the first of the month i realy love the harnesses .so i need your address so i can mail in the payment on the first and i would love to have the red on please thank you so very much ive looked every where for one .now ive found a place i will tell all my friends to shop here . you all have a great day Evelyn Labreck 04/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product Review ive got to wait till i get my check on the first of the month i realy love the harnesses .so i need your address so i can mail in the payment on the first and i would love to have the red on please thank you so very much ive looked every where for one .now ive found a place i will tell all my friends to shop here . you all have a great day Evelyn Labreck 04/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harness never fails I dog sit in my home while owners are on vacation. Everybody gets the Holt Harness put on for a walk, and several owners are amazed when I tell them that their pet went on daily walks with no trouble. Harness stops/prevents pulling IMMEDIATELY and seems very comfortable to wear. It can be a little confusing to figure out how to put the harness on a dog initially, but very well worth the trouble. I've had mine for over ten years and rely on it often. 03/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by TAMED THE IRISH I HAVE A 1 YEAR OLD IRISH SETTER THAT MUST THINK SHES A SLED DOG. THIS HARNESS TURNED HER INTO A LITTLE LAMB THE SECOND I FIGURED OUT HOW TO PUT IT ON HER. A REAL HUMANE PROBLEM SOLVER. IT WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE A COLOR CHOICE THOUGH. 07/12/2008
Page 1 of 2 1 2

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X