Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Greenies Pill Pockets Feline REVIEWS

Pill Pockets for Cats is a simple, healthy way to administer oral medications to your cat. Containing vitamins C, E, and other nutrients, Pill Pockets for Cats will not only save time, but also benefit your cat's long term health.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can won't eat them-even empty I have two cats-one will eat anything, doesn't need meds. The other is picky and of course he needs meds and won't even eat the Pill Pockets empry. He doesn't like chicken or salmon flavor even in foods. Please make a fish flavor one. Why do dogs get 4 varieties and cats only get 2. Everyone knows dogs will eat ANYTHING, even cat poop. 03/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by She LOVES them! I was struggling so much getting my cat to take her medication - tried hiding it in wet food, she would eat around it and spit the pill out every time. I couldn't believe how incredibly easy it was as soon as someone told me about Pill Pockets! She LOVES them, and immediately comes running now when she hears me take out the bag. My other cat is so jealous, I have to give her an empty one too! 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat will take medicine Disguised as a treat, these pill pockets are a great idea. Place pill or powder in opening and pinch shut. My cat gobbles the treat right up. Easy. 11/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pill Pockets changed our lives! We have a cat who is on medication (probably for the rest of her life) for asthma. She would fight us daily, requiring me to hold her down while my girlfriend would administer the pill. We tried the Pill Pockets and to say that it changed out lives is an understatement. No more fighting, she hears the pill bottle and begs for it now! Thank you, thank you! 10/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A first! I have tried giving my finicky feline nearly every treat on the market. I have been searching for something to counteract her hairball issue. Tried Greenies for hairball control and Hooray! She's happily munching away. Thanks Greenies. 07/23/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by New Formula??? Noooo!!!!!! Why oh why did you change the formula for Feline Chicken Pill Pockets???   They no longer mold around he pill.  They crumble into, well, crumbs!  And my cat can sniff out the pill and leave it behind.  PLEASE GO BACK TO THE OLD FORMULA!!  I don't know how else I'm going to get pills into my hyperthyroid cat twice a day. 07/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect solution for a smart dog! Our foster dog has to get meds twice a day. I tried everything to hide them - cheese, hot dogs, other dog treats. He always managed to eat the treat and not the pill.  A friend used Pill Pockets for her cat and recommended them. I use the capsule sized ones and am able to give him all his pills in one bite. Fantastic! (One slight complaint - the peanut butter ones are drier and aren't as easy to pinch closed. We are sticking to the smoke flavor.) 06/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOU ARE A LIFE SAVER! One pill pocket is pretty big for a cat. You will need to make 5 little balls out of one pill pocket and placel the pill in one of them. Place all 5 balls in front of  your cat and your cat will love you even more! She enjoys the chicken flavor a lot!  02/12/2015
Page 1 of 17 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X