Cart --
0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Good Cuz and Bad Cuz PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 3

Options Available: Bad Cuz - Small Bad Cuz - Medium Bad Cuz - Large Good Cuz - Small Good Cuz - Medium Good Cuz - Large

Shop Good Cuz and Bad Cuz
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for fetch and play but not so great if your pup is a chewer. The legs were off within 2 hours. But our lab mix pup does love the squeeky sqeek and will walk around "talk squeeking" for a long time. 01/28/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT for chewers The feet were chewed off within 2 hours. Our lab mix pup loves to squeek the ball in her mouth though...I'd recommend this only if your pup is NOT a chewer. 01/28/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good ball for the right dog.... I got this ball for my mini weiner dog. I had read another reviews that said they were a pretty tough toy so I bought it. I got it in the mail and within a hour or 2 my dog had ripped the feet, legs and ears off of it. But the ball part was still in good shape and the only thing he has been able to do with that is knock the sqeecker out it which can but popped back in place. It does bounce REALLY well and make a nice sqeeck that my dog LOVES. I would buy it again if they had one that was just a ball shape and no parts to rip off :) 03/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bella's favorite toy These are the best dog toys ever! Bella loves to shred anything she can get her teeth on. I will say the feet don't last too long on the Cuz once she's gotten to them, but they are virtually indestructable. She loves the squeak and they bounce wonderfully. We've bought at least four of these for her and she's getting another for Christmas. The reason we have to keep buying them isn't because she can destroy them, its because she burys them in our yard and we don't find them for several months. 10/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bad Cuz not so bad! I adopted my dog from a shelter and of course had to spoil her with a variety of toys. The Bad Cuz is one of her favorites. On top of squeaking, fetching, and teething - it is DURABLE! She has destroyed MANY tennis balls but Bad Cuz is still with us. The squeak is great for getting her attention for her little training lessons. Laila will play with herself with her Cuz or with us. I DEFINITELY would recommend this - I even bought some for the shelter. 09/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by fav toy my dachsie loves this toy..he chewed the devil horns and feet off..but it's his best buddy...his "mini ball" 05/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by The alien My dog, a daschound, can pretty much destroy any rubber toy you give him, but when he got a hold of this one, he fell in love. Not only is it indestructible (though he did manage to chew off one of the legs) but it is the first toy he will play fetch with. We call it the alien (he's got the bad cuz, the one with the horns), and it's Rusty's absolute favorite. 12/25/2005
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Boston Bull Lives for his BAD CUZ We call it the "demon" Frehley (my boston) loves to fetch, he used to be addicted to the small tennis balls.... Now he will only play with the demon. He will not go anywhere without it, he even sleeps with it in his mouth (adorable). It is very loud but he has learned to not squeek it when we are in bed because we used to take it away at bedtime, so now once we are in bed the squeeking stops becuase he cannot bear to be without his demon. 11/16/2005
Page 2 of 3 12 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase: