Cart --
0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline TopSpot for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 6

Options Available: 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline TopSpot for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Happy Cat! My cat, Stinky, enjoys going through the day without scratching and has more time to relax in the sun. He's never had it so good. Thanks so much! 07/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by best price, a real GAS saver best price, i also found a coupon, and got FREE shipping. my order came in 3 days and look at all the gas I saved. Great company !!! 07/05/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by FrontLine Plus Works! But Costly x2 Cats Truly this product is convient & works, cost effective x2 cats every month, cuts deep into the pockets. Going to try BioSpot instead it's got good reviews. 06/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Ordering was so easy and convenient... and delivery of product was very fast. I'm a satisfied customer and plan to use your company again. 06/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speedy Service After a visit to my local vet to pick up my dog after boarding for numerous days, they could not supply me with Frontline for my cats (3).They asked me to call them back (customer service ?). When I called they still didn't have any. I just happen to see you in a flyer, ordered and had it a couple days later. Just as easy as that, no shipping fee as I had a coupon in the flyer. Thank you. 06/21/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by arrived when it was suppose to arrived when it was suppose to actually sooner then i had thought 06/14/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good as always This product works good in the knockout and prevention of fleas and their eggs 05/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product! We have 7 cats, 4 that go outside, and it's great. This product has ended our and our cat's flea problems and keeps the ticks off them. A real lifesaver for the one with flea allergies. 05/20/2008
Page 2 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase: