Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Dogs REVIEWS

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 884 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doesnt last the full month This worked for the first few weeks, then it was like nothing. 07/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never had any problems with this Been using it for 14 years no problems. Think it's way over priced 06/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product is great. PetsPlus is misleading Product came promptly. This review is on product only and it has been dependable through the years. 06/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have to use this product for my Shepherd mis since she is allergic to Vectra. PetCareRx offers great pricing and exceptionally fast shipping. Have been very pleased with their service for over two years. 06/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great products Works great on all my pets won't use anything else 05/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best for flea prevention I prefer this to all other flea proctection topical solutions. 05/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everthing well always have used it, why..........because it work's 05/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Frontline Plus I have used Frontline Plus for years and I dont have to worry about fleas and ticks. I am sure my dog thanks me. I tell all my friends how simple it is to use and how great it works. 05/19/2015

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X